Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Midland, MI

Our Reviews

Locating the best plastic surgeon to perform a specific procedure can seem overwhelming. That's why Dr. David Yonick has chosen to be very transparent with his practice and what his patients have experienced by putting all our patient’s reviews in one place so that you can learn about their opinions and their results. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking their time to post their stories. This allows Dr. Yonick to provide the best plastic surgery services available in the Midland, MI area. We invite you to browse the stories of our patients and learn what they have to say about their experiences at Yonick Plastic Surgery. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

I like dr Yonik’s office, I like the people, how they treat you, everything is done with a lot of professionalism. They listen, they care. They take you serious and make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
Review from CE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2019

Appreciated I received an explanation of what could and could not be done. Very nice staff. More

5.0
Review from DK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2019

Wonder Doctor More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2019

I love this office! More

5.0
Review from BZ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Yonick has done an amazing job from my consult, to my surgery (abdominoplasty & liposuction), to the check-ups post surgery. He was very helpful in answering all of my questions and making me feel comfortable to move forward with surgery and I am absolutely amazed by his work. Dr. Yonick has helped me achieve a look that I couldn't obtain on my own and I would recommend him to any of my friends and family. Dr. Yonick's office will continue to be my preferred place for procedures. More

5.0
Review from PR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2018

Entire staff was extremely kind and patient with me presugery and post surgery. Very happy and satisfied with results so far! More

5.0
Review from TG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

The office is so accommodating and friendly. I feel like part of the family when I go in for my visit. Thank you Yonick staff. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2018

Dr Yonick and his staff are exceptional More

5.0
Review from SE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2018

Staff are very professional and caring. Very relaxing environment and low pressure. Definitely a patient driven, non-pushy staff and physician. Felt very comfortable through every step of the consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

I called the office with some questions about coolsculpting, and spoke with Patti. She explained what the process would be like, and answered all of my questions. I work in customer service, so it is very important to me. Patti's customer service was outstanding! Once we have a date set, I plan on making several appointments; for myself and my bridesmaids! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.