Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Procedures Near Midland, MI

Our Reviews

Locating the best plastic surgeon to perform a specific procedure can seem overwhelming. That's why Dr. David Yonick has chosen to be very transparent with his practice and what his patients have experienced by putting all our patient’s reviews in one place so that you can learn about their opinions and their results. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking their time to post their stories. This allows Dr. Yonick to provide the best plastic surgery services available in the Midland, MI area. We invite you to browse the stories of our patients and learn what they have to say about their experiences at Yonick Plastic Surgery. 

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
Review from MS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2019

Karen is fantastic! I could not be happier with the results from BBL and skin care products. She is very knowledgable and truly cares about what is best for YOU. I love how welcoming and friendly the entire staff is. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Prior to choosing a facility, I researched multiple offices in Midland and Bay City. Yonick Plastic Surgery was the only facility that had a board certified plastic surgeon who owned and operated the business, all while performing many of the procedures himself. Initially I met with Dr. Yonick and his certified nurse practitioner and they both put my mind at ease. I was unsure of where to begin with my journey towards youthful skin, and they were able to provide me with multiple options, but ultimately helped me decide on the best plan based on my budget and expectations. While Dr. Yonick was extremely knowledgeable, Karen Yonick, APRN was the star of the show. Karen was flexible with my schedule, highly intelligent, and very personable. She performed all of the procedures herself and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Karen was very meticulous and took her time with me. I never felt rushed or felt like i was a burden. After my procedures Karen provided me with an inexpensive skin care regimen that takes less than than three minutes to complete. I would only trust my skin with knowledgeable, educated, experts and I found all of that and more at Yonick Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

For the middle aged woman that wants to reverse time, doesn’t want to look “fake,” and expects professionalism, finding Yonick Plastic Surgery was like finding a diamond in a sea of rocks. Dr. Yonick and his wife, Karen treated me with professionalism and guidance while always considering cost and long term skin goals. We all want to turn back time without losing the uniqueness of our face. Their lasers and skin care treatment line are helping me achieve that look of mature youth. Often, you will have to travel to a large city to find individuals with their education, credentials, and skills. We are so lucky to have Dr. Yonick and Karen in central Michigan. They are the dynamic duo. My skin looks and feels better than it has in years. More

5.0
Review from P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

I have never encountered an office that was as efficient, as friendly, and as respectful of my time as Dr. Yonick's office. The organization and careful thought that went into the development of his practice is incredible. His innovation in regards to e-mail and text reminders is miles ahead of any other practice that I have went to. The entire staff is warm and inviting and they truly respect and value your time. I would recommend Dr. Yonick because he truly cares about the work that he does. More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2018

Karen and her team are a "rare find"! Through and since my recent Halo procedure they have made me feel truly cared for. Nothing superficial here with this staff...all very professional and very accessible! GO FOR IT More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2019

Karen is kind, caring and absolutely brilliant. More

5.0
Review from EI  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2019

This was one of the most friendly, well organized and informative offices that I have ever had the pleasure of visiting More

5.0
Review from JW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2019

Very thorough, takes time to answer any question you have, did not feel rushed or like there wasn't enough time spent with me and my concerns were listened to. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
Review from DR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2019

Best skin care in the TriCity area. Karen is the best. More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Best center for all facial needs. OMG amazing service and services offered. More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2018

My experience with Karen and all your staff has been wonderful. Everyone is so nice, polite and caring. I enjoy every visit in your office. More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2018

I just love Karen. She takes the time to get to know each and everyone of her patients and what they need in terms of treatments. More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2018

Dr Yonick, Karen and all the staff are always so nice, and make me feel that they really care ! Everyone always has a beautiful smile on their face. Great place. Great people More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2018

The whole office staff are wonderful. Karen and Darielle thank you for all you do for me. Love to all! More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2018

"Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable" More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2018

Had my Halo laser treatment and I’m 2 months out. My skin looks younger and healthier. Dr. Yonick explained everything well and the office staff is so friendly More

5.0
Review from SW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2018

I had the HALO laser treatment, pro fractional and micro laser peel done for my deep acne scarring and it was the best desicion I have ever made. Dr. David Yonick and Nurse Practitioner Karen Yonick were a dream team to work with. They have an excellent, friendly and efficient staff that made the whole experience one of a kind. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2018

This was my first visit to the midland office for Botox. This was my first experience with Karen , the nurse practitioner. She was very helpful and easy to talk to. She shared information about some other skin treatments their office offers. I would recommend Dr. Yonick and their staff to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2018

I just had the micro laser peel as recommended by Dr. Yonick. Karen Yonick performed my procedure. It seriously took years off my face!! My skin was beat up previously from sun damage, stress and ex smoker. I’m blown away at how quick the procedure was and the end result. Highly recommend this place. Thank you ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Everyone at this office is outstanding. Dr Yonick was awesome with my daughter’s laser procedure. He was so kind and compassionate with her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.