Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Yonick Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

Locating the best plastic surgeon to perform a specific procedure can seem overwhelming. That's why Dr. David Yonick has chosen to be very transparent with his practice and what his patients have experienced by putting all our patient’s reviews in one place so that you can learn about their opinions and their results. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking their time to post their stories. This allows Dr. Yonick to provide the best plastic surgery services available in the Midland, MI area. We invite you to browse the stories of our patients and learn what they have to say about their experiences at Yonick Plastic Surgery. 

5.0
Review from NG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2019

Great staff, I would recommend! More

5.0
Review from KC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Staff was awesome and caring. Very impressed with the care at every visit. More

5.0
Review from CB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

My surgeon and his staff we’re all very professional yet friendly as well. Something I really appreciate. More

5.0
Review from MS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2019

Karen is fantastic! I could not be happier with the results from BBL and skin care products. She is very knowledgable and truly cares about what is best for YOU. I love how welcoming and friendly the entire staff is. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from ED  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2019

Very good service, professional staff. More

5.0
Review from IP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

Would recommend again More

5.0
Review from SH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

I was seen on time. Courteous and the surgery went very good. More

5.0
Review from MH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2019

So impressed with Dr. Yonick. He is kind and informative. His staff is second to none. I would definitely refer any of my friends to him. More

5.0
Review from SK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2019

They spent time with me and seemed to really listen to my concerns. I felt like I was the only person in the office that day. More

5.0
Review from HT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the care my daughter received and her self esteem has improved greatly as a result More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

I had an excellent experience at Yonick Plastic Surgery. The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable on their products and treatments. The procedure itself was also fantastic. I went in to to get a hydrofacial not entirely knowing what that was. The staff and Nurse Practitioner explained it to me on site with further elaboration on the procedure and skin care in general.Not only did I show significant results right after the procedure, but I was shown products with the pros and cons explained for each one (including price) to help me keep the positive results. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking find out more about possible treatments or already has their mind made. More

5.0
Review from SN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2019

our initial review and consultation was conducted as professionally as expected. Our first impression of Dr. Yonick was quite favorable, and were looking forward to a pleasant experience I hope the hospital he works out of adheres to the same professional structure as Dr. Yonick appears to. More

5.0
Review from CE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2019

Appreciated I received an explanation of what could and could not be done. Very nice staff. More

5.0
Review from DT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2019

Warm, caring and professional staff. No pushing of procedures. I feel very comfortable in Dr. Yonick's care. More

5.0
Review from MH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2019

Everything was top rate, from the time I walked it the door. I would change nothing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Yonick, Karen and Ashley at Yonick Plastic Surgery! I have received the highest quality of care with comprehensive treatment using the latest technology. Yonick Plastic Surgery provides outstanding care for their patients. I constantly recommend my family and friends to Yonick Plastic Surgery who are interested in dermaplaning, hydrofacials, Botox, ZO Skin Care regimens, Coolsculpting and more. All of the providers are registered nurses, too, to ensure the safety and efficacy of treatments. Thank you. Sincerely, Dr. Chelsea Mason More

5.0
Review from DK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2019

Wonder Doctor More

5.0
Review from CM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2019

Dr. Yonick and his staff are amazing. The quality of work, the compassionate care, and efficiency is excellent. More

5.0
Review from PT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2019

My visit with Dr. Yonick was very nice. He explained exactly what needed to be done. His staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yonick to anyone who needs a good plastic surgeon. More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2019

I love this office! More

5.0
Review from DK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2019

"The staff and doctor listened to concerns and were kind and caring. Very professional!" More

5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2019

I loved my experience in having a breast augmentation completed by Dr. Yonick. He was an awesome surgeon who made me feel very comfortable and informed. Further, his staff and the office were great! I have pectus excavatum and was concerned about having complications as a result. I had none and I am now six-months post-op with renewed self-confidence!! More

5.0
Review from TP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2019

Excellent care More

5.0
Review from TL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2019

One appointment and I’m hooked with Karen! More

5.0
Review from DB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2019

Excellent Doctor. Dr Yonick fixed a surgery another surgeon screwed up. More

5.0
Review from LM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2019

For my initial consult, it was a pleasant experience. More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2019

Karen is kind, caring and absolutely brilliant. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2019

I always receive very professional treatment at the appointments I have had. The staff is very professional and there is a great atmosphere in the office. I really appreciate how all questions are answered and the information that is provided. DR. Yonick is a very informative professional and he makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

Incredibly grateful to Dr. Yonick, Karen and their entire staff for the wonderful care and compassionate treatment I received throughout my breast cancer reconstruction process, procedures and surgeries. You are the best! More

5.0
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2019

Great staff More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2019

Dr. Yonick provided my reconstruction surgery after a bilateral mastectomy. My results are wonderful. Any question I had was always addressed immediately. Dr. Yonick and his staff are warm and very kind. I am very thankful to have had Dr. Yonick help me during a very difficult period of my life. More

5.0
Review from EI  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2019

This was one of the most friendly, well organized and informative offices that I have ever had the pleasure of visiting More

5.0
Review from JW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2019

Very thorough, takes time to answer any question you have, did not feel rushed or like there wasn't enough time spent with me and my concerns were listened to. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
Review from HS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2019

Very happy with the whole visit. Dr very friendly as well as the staff. More

5.0
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Yonick took the time to appreciate my situation and discuss the options. More

5.0
Review from FB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2019

Easy to discuss my experience, very personable. More

5.0
Review from DR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2019

Best skin care in the TriCity area. Karen is the best. More

5.0
Review from tk  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2019

Wonderful staff, wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

My recent visit to Yonick Plastic Surgery was a very professional and uplifting experience.When I arrived I was greeted by Kelly. I quickly felt comfortable and she made me feel like, at that moment, I was all that mattered to her.The appointment was for juvederm fillers. My main concern was around my mouth. There were a lot of lines and an old injury issue, that as I aged seemed to worsen.I was then greeted by Ashlee Pitt who was to be administering my treatments. She was very friendly but very professional and explained to me what was going to take place in detail. And while she was working on me, she made sure that I was comfortable.After the injections were completed, she handed me a mirror so that I could visualize what was done. I was so overwhelmed by the change, though subtle....exactly what i was hoping for! Ashlee gave to me my confidence again. She made my mirror my friend again!!There are no words to express to Ashlee and Yonick Plastic Surgery how grateful I am for giving me my smile back!Everyone in that office is friendly, professional and knowledgeable and I highly recommend Yonick Plastic Surgery!Thank you again Ashlee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

I would highly recommend Yonick Plastic Surgery, the staff is warm and welcoming. Dr. Yonick is amazing, he is very knowable, listens to you and makes you feel extremely comfortable. I could not be happier with the results! More

5.0
Review from TS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2019

The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Yonick explained my situation very well. More

5.0
Review from ED  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2019

First visit. Very prompt, professional and personable. Looking forward to next visit. More

5.0
Review from BZ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Yonick has done an amazing job from my consult, to my surgery (abdominoplasty & liposuction), to the check-ups post surgery. He was very helpful in answering all of my questions and making me feel comfortable to move forward with surgery and I am absolutely amazed by his work. Dr. Yonick has helped me achieve a look that I couldn't obtain on my own and I would recommend him to any of my friends and family. Dr. Yonick's office will continue to be my preferred place for procedures. More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Best center for all facial needs. OMG amazing service and services offered. More

5.0
Review from KM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2019

I thought the office and staff were very professional. I felt very comfortable the entire time and and very happy with my results. More

5.0
Review from WB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2019

Received excellent care. Surgery performed in very professional manner. More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2019

The office staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable throughout the consultation process. More

5.0
Review from CB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2019

Have not yet had my surgery but expect Dr. Yonick to due his very best as he is a professional. More

5.0
Review from KC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2019

Great experience More

5.0
Review from sl  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2019

Love everything! The Staff & Dr Yonick are easy to talk to & help you with any questions More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2019

I was completely satisfied with the information provided to me during the initial consultation visit. I feel I now have all the information necessary to decide whether to proceed with the plastic surgery or not. More

5.0
Review from GW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2019

Very friendly and helpful More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2019

Every one was super! More

5.0
Review from TB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2019

I received wonderful and compassionate care from Dr. Yonick and his entire staff during my post-mastectomy reconstructive surgeries and procedures. I am very happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Yonick and his office to anyone. I can’t thank them enough. More

5.0
Review from TB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2019

I appreciate everything Dr. Yonick and his caring staff has done for me. More

5.0
Review from KM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2019

Dr. Yonick and his whole staff are great! Very professional and very friendly! Felt very comfortable on my first visit. Dr yonick is very patient and kind when I wasn’t feeling to good before my surgery. Helped me through that and I felt so comfortable! More

5.0
Review from PM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2018

Everything was good. Wait time was minimal. Dr answered all questions he took time which was most appreciated More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2018

Karen is absolutely so sweet. Chatting with her feels like chatting with a friend. She really took her time in our consultation and made me feel absolutely comfortable with our choice in action for the appointment. I cant wait to see her again and catch up. More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2018

I just love Karen. She takes the time to get to know each and everyone of her patients and what they need in terms of treatments. More

5.0
Review from JW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2018

This is a professional, yet very warm and welcoming group. Truly a pleasure! More

5.0
Review from LL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2018

Great care. Knowledgeable, personable, excellent communication. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2018

Karen Yonick and staff provide amazing care! Each member of the team is friendly and inviting. I felt at ease as soon as I arrived. The Yonick team is very professional and I look forward to future appointments as a patient of the Yonick team! More

5.0
Review from SD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2018

The Yonick team is incredible! Everyone has an amazing positivity demeanor. Karen is kind knowledgeable and thorough. More

5.0
Review from SL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 27, 2018

"Friendly staff. Easy to schedule appointments. Dr. Yonick was very professional and I am pleased with the outcome of the surgery." More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2018

Staff so kind and professional. More

5.0
Review from HV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2018

Very friendly provider and staff. More

5.0
Review from FH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Yonick's office. I immediately feel relaxed when I enter, I have never had to wait too long, and they are very knowledgeable More

5.0
Review from NL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2018

My contact with the Yonicks has been very positive More

5.0
Review from PR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2018

Entire staff was extremely kind and patient with me presugery and post surgery. Very happy and satisfied with results so far! More

5.0
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

I like dr Yonik’s office, I like the people, how they treat you, everything is done with a lot of professionalism. They listen, they care. They take you serious and make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
Review from TG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

The office is so accommodating and friendly. I feel like part of the family when I go in for my visit. Thank you Yonick staff. More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Prior to choosing a facility, I researched multiple offices in Midland and Bay City. Yonick Plastic Surgery was the only facility that had a board certified plastic surgeon who owned and operated the business, all while performing many of the procedures himself. Initially I met with Dr. Yonick and his certified nurse practitioner and they both put my mind at ease. I was unsure of where to begin with my journey towards youthful skin, and they were able to provide me with multiple options, but ultimately helped me decide on the best plan based on my budget and expectations. While Dr. Yonick was extremely knowledgeable, Karen Yonick, APRN was the star of the show. Karen was flexible with my schedule, highly intelligent, and very personable. She performed all of the procedures herself and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Karen was very meticulous and took her time with me. I never felt rushed or felt like i was a burden. After my procedures Karen provided me with an inexpensive skin care regimen that takes less than than three minutes to complete. I would only trust my skin with knowledgeable, educated, experts and I found all of that and more at Yonick Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

For the middle aged woman that wants to reverse time, doesn’t want to look “fake,” and expects professionalism, finding Yonick Plastic Surgery was like finding a diamond in a sea of rocks. Dr. Yonick and his wife, Karen treated me with professionalism and guidance while always considering cost and long term skin goals. We all want to turn back time without losing the uniqueness of our face. Their lasers and skin care treatment line are helping me achieve that look of mature youth. Often, you will have to travel to a large city to find individuals with their education, credentials, and skills. We are so lucky to have Dr. Yonick and Karen in central Michigan. They are the dynamic duo. My skin looks and feels better than it has in years. More

5.0
Review from JE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2018

Excellent care More

5.0
Review from BR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2018

I would definitely recommend Dr. Yonick. He is great. The whole staff is very impressive. Great people to work with. Dr. Yonick genuinely cares about his patients and his performance in surgery. They helped me be me. They are all wonderful. More

5.0
Review from RS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2018

Karen is fantastic. She made my experience a very pleasant one and I’m loving my results from laser hair removal! More

5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2018

I would definitely recommend Dr. Yonick. He is great. The whole staff is very impressive. Great people to work with. Dr. Yonick genuinely cares about his patients and his performance in surgery. They helped me be me. They are all wonderful. More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2018

Karen is fantastic. She made my experience a very pleasant one and I’m loving my results from laser hair removal! More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2018

Dr Yonick, Karen and all the staff are always so nice, and make me feel that they really care ! Everyone always has a beautiful smile on their face. Great place. Great people More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2018

Very friendly staff and a very reasonable wait time. Very much enjoyed the relaxing music and the diffusers. More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2018

Very friendly staff and a very reasonable wait time. Very much enjoyed the relaxing music and the diffusers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

I had two procedures done, I seen a difference.I like all the detailed information I was given to be able to make the choices I wanted.I Enjoyed the friendliness of all those in the office. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2018

Dr. Yonick is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to answer questions you may have, no matter how many times you ask the same question. He is personable and explains things to you until you are comfortable moving forward. I have full confidence in Dr. Yonick and his care. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2018

Dr. Yonick is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to answer questions you may have, no matter how many times you ask the same question. He is personable and explains things to you until you are comfortable moving forward. I have full confidence in Dr. Yonick and his care. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2018

Dr Yonick and his staff are exceptional More

5.0
Review from SE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2018

Staff are very professional and caring. Very relaxing environment and low pressure. Definitely a patient driven, non-pushy staff and physician. Felt very comfortable through every step of the consultation. More

5.0
Review from HC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2018

excellent service More

5.0
Review from SE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2018

Staff are very professional and caring. Very relaxing environment and low pressure. Definitely a patient driven, non-pushy staff and physician. Felt very comfortable through every step of the consultation. More

5.0
Review from VB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2018

"I was extremely nervous for a consult but they all made me feel very comfortable." More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2018

No waiting and very efficient and kind staff. Immaculate office and informative staff. Dr very truthful and informative. Will definitely go back. More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2018

No waiting and very efficient and kind staff. Immaculate office and informative staff. Dr very truthful and informative. Will definitely go back. More

5.0
Review from TB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2018

very friendly, caring ,and professional would highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from TB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2018

very friendly, caring ,and professional would highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Friendly staff! Great wait times! Very satisfied with the quality of care I receive! More

5.0
Review from P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

I have never encountered an office that was as efficient, as friendly, and as respectful of my time as Dr. Yonick's office. The organization and careful thought that went into the development of his practice is incredible. His innovation in regards to e-mail and text reminders is miles ahead of any other practice that I have went to. The entire staff is warm and inviting and they truly respect and value your time. I would recommend Dr. Yonick because he truly cares about the work that he does. More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2018

After being diagnosed with melanoma on a Thursday, I had an appointment with Dr. Yonick on the following Monday and surgery that Friday. Dr. Yonick and his staff are top notch!! More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2018

He was great answered all of my concerns and questions. Very informational. More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2018

The staff and doctor were very helpful. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from PK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2018

Thank you Dr Yonick and staff for the excellent care I received. Your office and staff create a very relaxing atmosphere from the time we entered till we left everyone is always willing to answer any questions I had thank you. More

5.0
Review from SM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2018

"I love everything and body about this office. They make you feel at home...do excellent work above and beyond caring and kindness! I would definitely recommend this office staff and Dr Yonick to my family and best friends!!" More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2018

I love everything and body about this office. They make you feel at home...do excellent work above and beyond carting and kindness! I would definitely recommend this office staff and Dr Yonick to my family and best friends! More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2018

Very professional practice i would recommend Dr. David Yonick to anyone. More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2018

Dr. Yonick was easy to talk to, and he listened. More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2018

Dr. Yonick was easy to talk to, and he listened. More

5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2018

It is refreshing to see that there is still people who genuinely care! This office greets you by name, make the visit personalized and shows compassion. I have been telling everyone about the experience. You guys rock. More

5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2018

It is refreshing to see that there is still people who genuinely care! This office greets you by name, makes the visit personalized and shows compassion. I have been telling everyone about the experience. You guys rock!' More

5.0
Review from SA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2018

everyone was very pleasant and nice - dr yonick especially - very happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

This was my first visit to this office and I was so impressed when I walked in. Their displays were neatly placed out and I loved that they have essential oil diffusers throughout the office. I was welcomed by the medical esthetician Dariele and she was just a joy. We talked skin care and what my best options were to keep my skin healthy and looking youthful. We did a dermaplane (first timer) and OMG my skin has never felt better. I will be switching over to this office for my injectables as well! Top notch! More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2018

The whole office staff are wonderful. Karen and Darielle thank you for all you do for me. Love to all! More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2018

Very friendly staff and doctor. Quick visits no long wait times. Surgery went great and no pain.' More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2018

'Dr. Yonick is highly skilled and knowledgeable. I am very impressed with his medical training and how thoroughly he explains procedures. His staff is also outstanding and makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. They are all willing to provide information and help you make the best choice to fit your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Yonick.' More

5.0
Review from KH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2018

I live in Bay City, but happily drive to Midland to see the Yonicks for quality medical care. Not only are they on the leading edge of plastic surgery, they are compassionate and kind, which is extremely important in my book. Thank you for taking such good care of your patients! More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2018

"Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable" More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2018

Dr. Yonick is highly skilled and knowledgeable. I am very impressed with his medical training and how thoroughly he explains procedures. His staff is also outstanding and makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. They are all willing to provide information and help you make the best choice to fit your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Yonick More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2018

The office staff and medical staff are very kind and professional. They really provide a spa like atmosphere. More

5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2018

Very honest and don't do anything that really don't need to get done if its not necessary. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2018

Office staff is very welcoming and helpful. Dr. Yonick is knowledgeable and skilled at in-office procedures More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2018

Everything went well and I was well informed More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2018

'Dr. Yonick and his entire staff are always professional, friendly and extremely helpful. I appreciate everything they do to make my procedures as stress free as possible. They are amazing!' More

5.0
Review from CD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2018

Great staff! Beautiful environment. More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2018

Everything went well and I was well informed More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2018

Dr. Yonick and his entire staff are always professional, friendly and extremely helpful. I appreciate everything they do to make my procedures as stress free as possible. They are amazing! More

5.0
Review from P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2018

Professionals all around. Personable also. More

5.0
Review from RT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr Yonick did a real nice procedure on my hand, you can hardly see where it was. More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2018

I love it here! Staff so friendly, plus it always smells so amazing with the diffusers everywhere! I can honestly say that I don't hate these appointments like I do most doctors appointments. Also, I never wait more than 5 minutes. Its glorious. More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2018

I love it here! Staff so friendly, plus it always smells so amazing with the diffusers everywhere! I can honestly say that I don't hate these appointments like I do most doctors appointments. Also, I never wait more than 5 minutes. Its glorious.' More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2018

I love it here! Staff so friendly, plus it always smells so amazing with the diffusers everywhere! I can honestly say that I don't hate these appointments like I do most doctors appointments. Also, I never wait more than 5 minutes. Its glorious. More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2018

I love it here! Staff so friendly, plus it always smells so amazing with the diffusers everywhere! I can honestly say that I don't hate these appointments like I do most doctors appointments. Also, I never wait more than 5 minutes. Its glorious. More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2018

Dr. Yonick is Professional, great staff, all are very friendly and make you feel comfortable during your procedure More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2018

I was very happy with the appointment! More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

I was made to feel very comfortable, from check ln to check out. I felt important to everyone. Excellent experience. More

5.0
Review from TB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

great experience with everyone I had contact with More

5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

Very nice not rude all were very understanding More

5.0
Review from AH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

Dr. Yonick is highly skilled in his trade and very caring. More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
Review from LB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

Very professional staff. My surgery to remove implants was very successful. I have experienced no problems and I am very pleased with the results. More

5.0
Review from MH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2018

Very happy overall. Great office staff. More

5.0
Review from TP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2018

Very pleased with all the service today and the entire staff More

5.0
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2018

Dr.Yonick and his staff are always professional, caring, willing to listen, and polite! I feel very welcomed and cared for while on the phone and in the office! Thank you More

5.0
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2018

Dr.Yonick and his staff are always professional, caring, willing to listen, and polite! I feel very welcomed and cared for while on the phone and in the office! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 03, 2018

So far so good. Dr. Yonick's staff is very polite an courteous. Dr. Yonick is very nice answer all your questions. More

5.0
Review from AG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2018

Everyone in the office is so smiley and welcoming! Karen was kind, patient, and helpful in answering all of my post-procedure care questions More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2018

I was made to feel very comfortable More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2018

Karen and her team are a "rare find"! Through and since my recent Halo procedure they have made me feel truly cared for. Nothing superficial here with this staff...all very professional and very accessible! GO FOR IT More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2018

My experience with Dr Yonnick and his staff has been excellent. I really appreciate the honest discussion about treatment options at my initial appointment and I’m very happy with the results! More

5.0
Review from KP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2018

A very informative first visit. Questions answered thoroughly, staff was great and very helpful and understanding. More

5.0
Review from KP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2018

A very informative first visit. Questions answered thoroughly, staff was great and very helpful and understanding. More

5.0
Review from J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr Yonick is the best! I just had surgery to remove a granuloma from my scalp. He got me scheduled quickly (my office visit was Monday and my surgery was just 2 days later). He has a very calm, gentle, and understanding demeanor. I would definitely recommend him to others. More

5.0
Review from H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2018

Everyone was wonderful More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2018

Very happy with the appointment. Very professional. More

5.0
Review from J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr Yonick is the best! I just had surgery to remove a granuloma from my scalp. He got me scheduled quickly (my office visit was Monday and my surgery was just 2 days later). He has a very calm, gentle, and understanding demeanor. I would definitely recommend him to others. More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2018

Very happy with the appointment. Very professional . More

5.0
Review from H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2018

Everyone was wonderful. More

5.0
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2018

The wait time was very minimal, office staff very friendly, and actually preferred this office over Bay City. More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2018

I really liked the staff and the doctor was very kind and attentive. He answered all my questions. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2018

Very pleasant staff and physician. Very warm atmosphere. Will recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2018

The wait time was very minimal, office staff very friendly, and actually preferred this office over Bay City. More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2018

Nice office staff and DR. All were easy to talk to More

5.0
Review from W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2018

Excellent experience More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2018

My experience with Karen and all your staff has been wonderful. Everyone is so nice, polite and caring. I enjoy every visit in your office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

I had my first hydrofacial it was amazing skin looks and feels brand new . Can’t wait for the next one. The staff is very friendly and Dr Yonick thank you for helping answer questions for my mother . More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2018

Dr. Yonick and his wife made my son feel very comfortable during the visit. The staff was caring and kind. This was our 1st time meeting the staff and Dr. but felt like we had been patients for years. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2018

Appreciated the honesty regarding procedures More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2018

This was my first visit to the midland office for Botox. This was my first experience with Karen , the nurse practitioner. She was very helpful and easy to talk to. She shared information about some other skin treatments their office offers. I would recommend Dr. Yonick and their staff to my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2018

Office staff is very friendly and efficient. No long waits in the office. Dr. Yonick is very caring, professional and skilled. His explanations are thorough and easy to understand. More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2018

Had my Halo laser treatment and I’m 2 months out. My skin looks younger and healthier. Dr. Yonick explained everything well and the office staff is so friendly More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2018

Very friendly and easy to understand my care needs. More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2018

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Yonick. After meeting with several plastic surgeons over the years, I finally found the right one to perform my Breast augmentation. Dr. Yonick is very knowledgeable and helped me understand all of my options. I am very pleased with his work. I have and will continue to recommend him. More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2018

Very friendly and easy to understand my care needs. More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2018

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Yonick. After meeting with several plastic surgeons over the years, I finally found the right one to perform my Breast augmentation. Dr. Yonick is very knowledgeable and helped me understand all of my options. I am very pleased with his work. I have and will continue to recommend him. More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2018

Good More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2018

Very friendly staff.up beat n happy office dr. yonick is a caring, patient professional.he explained my out patient procedure.he treated me like family.i have been singing his praises ever since my surgery n recovery.excellent physician More

5.0
Review from J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2018

Have not had my surgery yet, but have had a great experience with friendly staff and very excited for my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I had the HALO laser treatment, pro fractional and micro laser peel done for my deep acne scarring and it was the best desicion I have ever made. Dr. David Yonick and Nurse Practitioner Karen Yonick were a dream team to work with. They have an excellent, friendly and efficient staff that made the whole experience one of a kind. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I had the Forever Clear BBL done by Karen. At 32 years old, I suffer from adult hormonal acne. I was nervous about how this treatment would feel. Karen calmed my nerves and was very professional and informative about the steps she was taking. My pores already look so much tighter/smaller, feels so soft, and my acne looks much lighter in such a short time. I am looking forward to the next 48 hours how my face will look after getting this treatment! Amazing...highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

I had a hydro facial a month ago and the results were fabulous! My skin is noticeably tighter and my pores are clear and smaller. I was also very impressed by the prompt, knowledgeable and friendly staff. If your looking to treat yourself, look no further! More

5.0
Review from W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr Yonick is very knowledgeable and helpful with guiding your health care decisions. He has always taken extra time to explain the procedure, the risks and expected outcomes. A great new location and friendly staff.' More

5.0
Review from W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr Yonick is very knowledgeable and helpful with guiding your health care decisions. He has always taken extra time to explain the procedure, the risks and expected outcomes. A great new location and friendly staff More

5.0
Review from SW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2018

I had the HALO laser treatment, pro fractional and micro laser peel done for my deep acne scarring and it was the best desicion I have ever made. Dr. David Yonick and Nurse Practitioner Karen Yonick were a dream team to work with. They have an excellent, friendly and efficient staff that made the whole experience one of a kind. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from DB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2018

Dr. Yonick has a great bedside manner and exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff at the office was not only extremely helpful but very knowledgable in all areas. Would recommend Dr. Yonick to anyone looking for an EXCELLENT plastic surgeon. More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2018

'Staff is extremely kind and very informative. Would highly recommend this place to anyone!' More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

Professional & knowledgeable More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2018

Everything went well, beginning to end. Very happy with the whole operation. More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2018

Dr Yonick is very to talk to and does not make you feel self conscious. More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2018

I cant say enough good things about Dr. Yonick and his staff! I am a breast cancer patient and he has helped me through a lot of setbacks. He does wonderful work and I would recommend him to all my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2018

I just had the micro laser peel as recommended by Dr. Yonick. Karen Yonick performed my procedure. It seriously took years off my face!! My skin was beat up previously from sun damage, stress and ex smoker. I’m blown away at how quick the procedure was and the end result. Highly recommend this place. Thank you ?? More

5.0
Review from AW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2018

I had the Forever Clear BBL done by Karen. At 32 years old, I suffer from adult hormonal acne. I was nervous about how this treatment would feel. Karen calmed my nerves and was very professional and informative about the steps she was taking. My pores already look so much tighter/smaller, feels so soft, and my acne looks much lighter in such a short time. I am looking forward to the next 48 hours how my face will look after getting this treatment! Amazing...highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2018

Dr Yonick provided excellent care in a friendly, professional manner. I would recommend him with high regards. More

5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2018

Every one was very nice and helpful Doctor explained everything throughly More

5.0
Review from H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2018

Staff and Doctor made me feel comfortable More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2018

Everyone in this office was Fantastic and I would recommend Dr. Yonick. More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2018

Dr. Yonick is very professional, easy to communicate with, is caring and understanding of your needs. I am very satisfied with the results from breast reconstruction. More

5.0
Review from S.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 25, 2018

Dr. Yonick is great! I would recommend him to my family and friends, as I already have. More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2018

Dr. Yonick is great! I would recommend him to my family and friends, as I already have. More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2018

Ok - so I’ve never had a facial before and was convinced to give it a try this week. Holy cow! It was seriously awesome. Trishia Brooks was a total pro...she educated me throughout the entire process, explained each step along the way, and really made the whole thing an awesome experience. Karen and David Yonick have pulled together an AMAZING team and created such a wonderful business. Every person I interacted with was friendly, knowledgeable, and seemed genuinely happy to see and talk to me. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family More

5.0
Review from K.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr. Yonick is very easy to talk to, he explained the procedure and I knew what to expect. Most importantly, he fixed the problem with my finger, and he did an excellent job of making my surgery result in NO scar. I would highly recommend him and his friendly staff. More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2018

Dr. Yonick is very easy to talk to, he explained the procedure and I knew what to expect. Most importantly, he fixed the problem with my finger, and he did an excellent job of making my surgery result in NO scar. I would highly recommend him and his friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Everyone at this office is outstanding. Dr Yonick was awesome with my daughter’s laser procedure. He was so kind and compassionate with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

I called the office with some questions about coolsculpting, and spoke with Patti. She explained what the process would be like, and answered all of my questions. I work in customer service, so it is very important to me. Patti's customer service was outstanding! Once we have a date set, I plan on making several appointments; for myself and my bridesmaids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

Everyone in the office was very friendly and welcoming! I have always felt embarrassed of my acne but Trisha Brooks has always helped me and guided me in the right direction with which procedure would help me and what products to use afterwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

I've been seeing Trishia Brooks for the last year and half! She has completly changed my skin for the better! It's the best it's ever been! Any body looking for a great facial and someone that truly cares about your skin. Contact her right away! I went to the new place a few weeks ago! Any one from the staff I encountered were all very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Dr. Yonick and his staff are wondeful! He takes such good care of his patients. So glad I had him do my surgery! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Dr Yonick is great. He takes his time with you and listens to your needs. He is honest and holds himself to the highest level of excellence and integrity. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.