Patient Reviews

Reviews for Yonick Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

Locating the best plastic surgeon to perform a specific procedure can seem overwhelming. That's why Dr. David Yonick has chosen to be very transparent with his practice and what his patients have experienced by putting all our patient’s reviews in one place so that you can learn about their opinions and their results. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking their time to post their stories. This allows Dr. Yonick to provide the best plastic surgery services available in the Midland, MI area. We invite you to browse the stories of our patients and learn what they have to say about their experiences at Yonick Plastic Surgery. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

Incredibly grateful to Dr. Yonick, Karen and their entire staff for the wonderful care and compassionate treatment I received throughout my breast cancer reconstruction process, procedures and surgeries. You are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

Everyone in the office was very friendly and welcoming! I have always felt embarrassed of my acne but Trisha Brooks has always helped me and guided me in the right direction with which procedure would help me and what products to use afterwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Dr. Yonick and his staff are wondeful! He takes such good care of his patients. So glad I had him do my surgery! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

I had my first hydrofacial it was amazing skin looks and feels brand new . Can’t wait for the next one. The staff is very friendly and Dr Yonick thank you for helping answer questions for my mother . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

I had a hydro facial a month ago and the results were fabulous! My skin is noticeably tighter and my pores are clear and smaller. I was also very impressed by the prompt, knowledgeable and friendly staff. If your looking to treat yourself, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2018

I just had the micro laser peel as recommended by Dr. Yonick. Karen Yonick performed my procedure. It seriously took years off my face!! My skin was beat up previously from sun damage, stress and ex smoker. I’m blown away at how quick the procedure was and the end result. Highly recommend this place. Thank you ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Everyone at this office is outstanding. Dr Yonick was awesome with my daughter’s laser procedure. He was so kind and compassionate with her. More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2018

Ok - so I’ve never had a facial before and was convinced to give it a try this week. Holy cow! It was seriously awesome. Trishia Brooks was a total pro...she educated me throughout the entire process, explained each step along the way, and really made the whole thing an awesome experience. Karen and David Yonick have pulled together an AMAZING team and created such a wonderful business. Every person I interacted with was friendly, knowledgeable, and seemed genuinely happy to see and talk to me. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

I called the office with some questions about coolsculpting, and spoke with Patti. She explained what the process would be like, and answered all of my questions. I work in customer service, so it is very important to me. Patti's customer service was outstanding! Once we have a date set, I plan on making several appointments; for myself and my bridesmaids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Dr Yonick is great. He takes his time with you and listens to your needs. He is honest and holds himself to the highest level of excellence and integrity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

I've been seeing Trishia Brooks for the last year and half! She has completly changed my skin for the better! It's the best it's ever been! Any body looking for a great facial and someone that truly cares about your skin. Contact her right away! I went to the new place a few weeks ago! Any one from the staff I encountered were all very friendly! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.