Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Midland, MI

Our Reviews

Locating the best plastic surgeon to perform a specific procedure can seem overwhelming. That's why Dr. David Yonick has chosen to be very transparent with his practice and what his patients have experienced by putting all our patient’s reviews in one place so that you can learn about their opinions and their results. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking their time to post their stories. This allows Dr. Yonick to provide the best plastic surgery services available in the Midland, MI area. We invite you to browse the stories of our patients and learn what they have to say about their experiences at Yonick Plastic Surgery. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

I can't say ENOUGH...I was a participant in Allura..the new NON EVASIVE Lipo treatment..the results are nothing short of AMAZING.. having had an issue for quite some time some time I was beyond the moon. The building and it's appointments are beautiful. The staff is genuine and helpful.. I wish they could have more stars as an option More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2020

I absolutely LOVE Yonick Plastic Surgery! The office is gorgeous, clean and very relaxing. Dr. Yonick and his beautiful wife Karen make a heck of a team! Not only are they professional! They are kind, exceptional at what they do and want to ensure every patient is comfortable, well informed, and content! I wholeheartedly can say that I knew I was in good hands from the very beginning! The entire staff is undeniably AMAZING, each and every one of them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2021

Dr. Yonick was so kind and answered all of my questions patiently before my surgery. I felt taken care of and safe. The outcome of my mommy makeover (tummy tuck, liposuction and breast implants) came out flawless. He is so talented, everything looks so natural and I couldn't have asked for better. Highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2021

I would recommend Yonick Plastic Surgery over and over. To start, Dr. Yonick is so patient, he listens to everything you have to say and answers questions and concerns thoroughly. Not only that, but he is very talented, and helped me in gaining that confidence I have wanted again since becoming a mother. I am over the moon excited about my mommy makeover experience, and I am so happy I made the choice to go through with it. He was wonderful every step of the way. Everyone on their staff is so helpful and kind, Karen was helpful in getting me over my fears and providing facts and also that personal level of understanding as a mother, Jill is amazing and kind she got back with me whenever I had a question or concern. I saw Melissa at my follow up and she was very nice and knowledgeable. I can't say enough good things. I felt I was in very good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I would recommend Yonick Plastic Surgery over and over. To start, Dr. Yonick is so patient, he listens to everything you have to say and answers questions and concerns thoroughly. Not only that, but he is very talented, and helped me in gaining that confidence I have wanted again since becoming a mother. I am over the moon excited about my mommy makeover experience, and I am so happy I made the choice to go through with it. He was wonderful every step of the way. Everyone on their staff is so helpful and kind, Karen was helpful in getting me over my fears and providing facts and also that personal level of understanding as a mother, Jill is amazing and kind she got back with me whenever I had a question or concern. I saw Melissa at my follow up and she was very nice and knowledgeable. I can't say enough good things. I felt I was in very good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

I have been going here for 6 months or so. I have had an upper arm lift by Dr Yonick and have seen his wife Karen for anti aging concerns. I have had a Halo treatment, a few BBL’s, Hydro facials & Botox. This place is amazing!! I am 52 years old and get asked all the time about my skincare products. ZO skin and Yonick’s!! 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2020

I went to see Dr Yonick to have my upper arm (wings) removed. Then Karen for my aging face. I had the halo done, I have had BBL’s, hydro facials, Botox for on my face. I get asked all the time what did I do? You look amazing! I never spent money on myself, always put my family first. I am so glad I put money into me! I feel better about myself than I have in years! Dr. Yonick, Karen, Tara, Jill..I could just keep naming people, thank you for helping me find my confidence!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2019

I had gone in to see Dr. Yonick for a tummy tuck evaluation and a face lift. The staff was amazing, friendly and professional. I was initially evaluated by Dr. Yonick for a face lift as my skin was very discolored and sagging. Dr. Yonick also noticed a few areas of concern for skin cancer on my face before we did anything else and he took a few biopsies. They luckily all came back benign but I had peace of mind and was taught at length about sunscreen. We then addressed I didn't need a face lift. He recommended Halo laser and BBL treatment plan. I am in the middle of my treatment plan now and couldn't be happier about my results. I was even happier I didn't need a face lift! I was also evaluated for a tummy tuck and looking to have a combination surgery with another procedure I need to have done. Dr. Yonick showed me many before and after pictures in his office, explained the procedure. I was recommended to Dr. Yonick by a friend of mine and I have been so happy with my services. More

5.0
Review from CE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2019

Appreciated I received an explanation of what could and could not be done. Very nice staff. More

5.0
Review from DK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2019

Wonder Doctor More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2019

I love this office! More

5.0
Review from BZ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Yonick has done an amazing job from my consult, to my surgery (abdominoplasty & liposuction), to the check-ups post surgery. He was very helpful in answering all of my questions and making me feel comfortable to move forward with surgery and I am absolutely amazed by his work. Dr. Yonick has helped me achieve a look that I couldn't obtain on my own and I would recommend him to any of my friends and family. Dr. Yonick's office will continue to be my preferred place for procedures. More

5.0
Review from PR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2018

Entire staff was extremely kind and patient with me presugery and post surgery. Very happy and satisfied with results so far! More

5.0
Review from SE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2018

Staff are very professional and caring. Very relaxing environment and low pressure. Definitely a patient driven, non-pushy staff and physician. Felt very comfortable through every step of the consultation. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.