Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Midland, MI

Our Reviews

Locating the best plastic surgeon to perform a specific procedure can seem overwhelming. That's why Dr. David Yonick has chosen to be very transparent with his practice and what his patients have experienced by putting all our patient’s reviews in one place so that you can learn about their opinions and their results. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking their time to post their stories. This allows Dr. Yonick to provide the best plastic surgery services available in the Midland, MI area. We invite you to browse the stories of our patients and learn what they have to say about their experiences at Yonick Plastic Surgery. 

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2020

I absolutely LOVE Yonick Plastic Surgery! The office is gorgeous, clean and very relaxing. Dr. Yonick and his beautiful wife Karen make a heck of a team! Not only are they professional! They are kind, exceptional at what they do and want to ensure every patient is comfortable, well informed, and content! I wholeheartedly can say that I knew I was in good hands from the very beginning! The entire staff is undeniably AMAZING, each and every one of them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2021

Yes. I had Bariatric surgery and a year later badly needed to have a body make-over. 2 years and 3 surgeries later I am truly happy with the results. I had my thighs and underarms, stomach and breast reduction. Thank you Dr. Yonick for a great job; I’m very thankful for your talents and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2021

Dr. Yonick was so kind and answered all of my questions patiently before my surgery. I felt taken care of and safe. The outcome of my mommy makeover (tummy tuck, liposuction and breast implants) came out flawless. He is so talented, everything looks so natural and I couldn't have asked for better. Highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2021

I would recommend Yonick Plastic Surgery over and over. To start, Dr. Yonick is so patient, he listens to everything you have to say and answers questions and concerns thoroughly. Not only that, but he is very talented, and helped me in gaining that confidence I have wanted again since becoming a mother. I am over the moon excited about my mommy makeover experience, and I am so happy I made the choice to go through with it. He was wonderful every step of the way. Everyone on their staff is so helpful and kind, Karen was helpful in getting me over my fears and providing facts and also that personal level of understanding as a mother, Jill is amazing and kind she got back with me whenever I had a question or concern. I saw Melissa at my follow up and she was very nice and knowledgeable. I can't say enough good things. I felt I was in very good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I would recommend Yonick Plastic Surgery over and over. To start, Dr. Yonick is so patient, he listens to everything you have to say and answers questions and concerns thoroughly. Not only that, but he is very talented, and helped me in gaining that confidence I have wanted again since becoming a mother. I am over the moon excited about my mommy makeover experience, and I am so happy I made the choice to go through with it. He was wonderful every step of the way. Everyone on their staff is so helpful and kind, Karen was helpful in getting me over my fears and providing facts and also that personal level of understanding as a mother, Jill is amazing and kind she got back with me whenever I had a question or concern. I saw Melissa at my follow up and she was very nice and knowledgeable. I can't say enough good things. I felt I was in very good hands. More

5.0
Review from DK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2019

"The staff and doctor listened to concerns and were kind and caring. Very professional!" More

5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2019

I loved my experience in having a breast augmentation completed by Dr. Yonick. He was an awesome surgeon who made me feel very comfortable and informed. Further, his staff and the office were great! I have pectus excavatum and was concerned about having complications as a result. I had none and I am now six-months post-op with renewed self-confidence!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

Incredibly grateful to Dr. Yonick, Karen and their entire staff for the wonderful care and compassionate treatment I received throughout my breast cancer reconstruction process, procedures and surgeries. You are the best! More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2019

Dr. Yonick provided my reconstruction surgery after a bilateral mastectomy. My results are wonderful. Any question I had was always addressed immediately. Dr. Yonick and his staff are warm and very kind. I am very thankful to have had Dr. Yonick help me during a very difficult period of my life. More

5.0
Review from KM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2019

I thought the office and staff were very professional. I felt very comfortable the entire time and and very happy with my results. More

5.0
Review from TB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2019

I received wonderful and compassionate care from Dr. Yonick and his entire staff during my post-mastectomy reconstructive surgeries and procedures. I am very happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Yonick and his office to anyone. I can’t thank them enough. More

5.0
Review from BR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2018

I would definitely recommend Dr. Yonick. He is great. The whole staff is very impressive. Great people to work with. Dr. Yonick genuinely cares about his patients and his performance in surgery. They helped me be me. They are all wonderful. More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2018

Very friendly staff and a very reasonable wait time. Very much enjoyed the relaxing music and the diffusers. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2018

Dr. Yonick is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to answer questions you may have, no matter how many times you ask the same question. He is personable and explains things to you until you are comfortable moving forward. I have full confidence in Dr. Yonick and his care. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2018

Dr. Yonick is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to answer questions you may have, no matter how many times you ask the same question. He is personable and explains things to you until you are comfortable moving forward. I have full confidence in Dr. Yonick and his care. More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Friendly staff! Great wait times! Very satisfied with the quality of care I receive! More

5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2018

It is refreshing to see that there is still people who genuinely care! This office greets you by name, make the visit personalized and shows compassion. I have been telling everyone about the experience. You guys rock. More

5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2018

It is refreshing to see that there is still people who genuinely care! This office greets you by name, makes the visit personalized and shows compassion. I have been telling everyone about the experience. You guys rock!' More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2018

The office staff and medical staff are very kind and professional. They really provide a spa like atmosphere. More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
Review from LB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

Very professional staff. My surgery to remove implants was very successful. I have experienced no problems and I am very pleased with the results. More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2018

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Yonick. After meeting with several plastic surgeons over the years, I finally found the right one to perform my Breast augmentation. Dr. Yonick is very knowledgeable and helped me understand all of my options. I am very pleased with his work. I have and will continue to recommend him. More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2018

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Yonick. After meeting with several plastic surgeons over the years, I finally found the right one to perform my Breast augmentation. Dr. Yonick is very knowledgeable and helped me understand all of my options. I am very pleased with his work. I have and will continue to recommend him. More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2018

I cant say enough good things about Dr. Yonick and his staff! I am a breast cancer patient and he has helped me through a lot of setbacks. He does wonderful work and I would recommend him to all my friends and family More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2018

Dr. Yonick is very professional, easy to communicate with, is caring and understanding of your needs. I am very satisfied with the results from breast reconstruction. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.