Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Midland, MI

Our Reviews

Locating the best plastic surgeon to perform a specific procedure can seem overwhelming. That's why Dr. David Yonick has chosen to be very transparent with his practice and what his patients have experienced by putting all our patient’s reviews in one place so that you can learn about their opinions and their results. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking their time to post their stories. This allows Dr. Yonick to provide the best plastic surgery services available in the Midland, MI area. We invite you to browse the stories of our patients and learn what they have to say about their experiences at Yonick Plastic Surgery. 

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2020

Absolutely love everything about Yonick’s plastic Surgery!! Karen is amazing and does fabulous BOTOX and extremely knowledgeable with skin care! Dr. Yonick was so sweet and kind explaining the Halo procedure... besides Botox every 3 months,Halo is next on my list. Zo products are fabulous and Yonick skincare line Vit C pads and toner are my favorite!! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

I have been going here for 6 months or so. I have had an upper arm lift by Dr Yonick and have seen his wife Karen for anti aging concerns. I have had a Halo treatment, a few BBL’s, Hydro facials & Botox. This place is amazing!! I am 52 years old and get asked all the time about my skincare products. ZO skin and Yonick’s!! 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2020

I went to see Dr Yonick to have my upper arm (wings) removed. Then Karen for my aging face. I had the halo done, I have had BBL’s, hydro facials, Botox for on my face. I get asked all the time what did I do? You look amazing! I never spent money on myself, always put my family first. I am so glad I put money into me! I feel better about myself than I have in years! Dr. Yonick, Karen, Tara, Jill..I could just keep naming people, thank you for helping me find my confidence!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

Love treating myself to Botox and Hydrafacials at Yonick Plastic Surgery. First off the aesthetic of the office is on point; second they back up their work with science and certified knowledge. Each practitioner is happy to answer your every question, give recommendations and educate which really eliminates any potential anxiety. It is a very open and honest practice focused on a healthy relationship with beauty & skin, not overselling. Yonick Plastic Surgery is an understated gem of Midland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

I have been going to Yonick since October 2019 after pregnancy hormones did a number on my skin. Karen has spent so much time researching and educating me on ways to improve my skin. I also have had monthly hydrafacials with Tara to help work on my pigmentation issues. After following their program religiously for five months, I am beyond happy with my results! No invasive procedures, no down time — just a consistent skin care routine using the best skin care products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Love, love, love the procedure I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I had really wonderful experience with Tara receiving botox. First off, the new Yonick office building is beautiful and the office staff is extremely friendly, professional and welcoming. Tara is very knowledgeable and I appreciated that she listened to me, offered her professional opinion and then explained how she would be proceeding based on our conversation. Tara made the experience all about me by ensuring I was comfortable and ensuring I achieved the my desired results--the results are FANTASTIC and exactly what I wanted and what we discussed. I will definitely be back and specifically with Tara--she was absolutely amazing! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I had a beyond fabulous BOTOX experience at Yonick Plastic Surgery recently. I saw an Aesthetic Nurse for Botox injections and I am thrilled with the result. This appointment was very different from my previous experience with Botox at a "pop up", all for the better. I met with the Nurse prior to receiving injections, she took pictures of my face in various expressions and explained to me which wrinkles and expression lines Botox could help me with. She then studied my face and carefully made notes about where she would administer the Botox and the results I was likely to see. The injections were quick and not uncomfortable. It was explained to me that the wrinkle relaxer can take up to two weeks to spread and settle in completely and that along the way I might feel different sensations and notice my expression and facial movement might change daily. This was key to my experience because 24 hours later, my eyelids felt heavy and my eyebrows seemed to move such that I looked very strange, this would have alarmed me if without the explanation of what I could expect. This was transient, the heavy feeling and strange expressions disappeared over the next couple of days. I am thrilled with the result, my "Frankenforehead" deep creases are gone, my brow refuses to furrow and my eyes seem brighter and more open. I look like myself, but now more like my younger self!After my injections, the Aesthetic Nurse had me make an appointment to come in two weeks later for follow up appointment. She explained that this is the protocol at Yonick Plastic Surgery, at the follow up appointment, results are analyzed and touch ups can be performed if needed, more pictures are taken so results can be documented and charted in my record for continuity when I need my next appointment. I loved looking at my before and after photos!The level of professionalism and care taken at this appointment blew me away. I feel as though my treatment was handled by experts who offered me education and understanding throughout my treatment and follow up. I feel my Aesthetic procedure was administered with the same serious care and respect as a medical procedure, that is an important point of difference for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I had received botox from another local business and was happy with my results, but after my appointment at Yonick with Tara and Karen I had no idea it could be so much better!!! The level of service, professionalism, relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff blew me away!! Although the services provided are medical grade, they don't have to be void of comfortable settings... the procedure rooms were well thought out to make the customer comfortable and relaxed... not cold and, well... medical. I will be back and will be exploring more services!! More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2019

Karen is a perfectionist in the best way possible. She really listens to you on ehat your goal is for the visit and the best way to achieve. I have felt so comfortable with Karen and trust her judgement and knowledge of the products she is using. Couldnt be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Yonick, Karen and Ashley at Yonick Plastic Surgery! I have received the highest quality of care with comprehensive treatment using the latest technology. Yonick Plastic Surgery provides outstanding care for their patients. I constantly recommend my family and friends to Yonick Plastic Surgery who are interested in dermaplaning, hydrofacials, Botox, ZO Skin Care regimens, Coolsculpting and more. All of the providers are registered nurses, too, to ensure the safety and efficacy of treatments. Thank you. Sincerely, Dr. Chelsea Mason More

5.0
Review from TL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2019

One appointment and I’m hooked with Karen! More

5.0
Review from DR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2019

Best skin care in the TriCity area. Karen is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

My recent visit to Yonick Plastic Surgery was a very professional and uplifting experience.When I arrived I was greeted by Kelly. I quickly felt comfortable and she made me feel like, at that moment, I was all that mattered to her.The appointment was for juvederm fillers. My main concern was around my mouth. There were a lot of lines and an old injury issue, that as I aged seemed to worsen.I was then greeted by Ashlee Pitt who was to be administering my treatments. She was very friendly but very professional and explained to me what was going to take place in detail. And while she was working on me, she made sure that I was comfortable.After the injections were completed, she handed me a mirror so that I could visualize what was done. I was so overwhelmed by the change, though subtle....exactly what i was hoping for! Ashlee gave to me my confidence again. She made my mirror my friend again!!There are no words to express to Ashlee and Yonick Plastic Surgery how grateful I am for giving me my smile back!Everyone in that office is friendly, professional and knowledgeable and I highly recommend Yonick Plastic Surgery!Thank you again Ashlee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

I would highly recommend Yonick Plastic Surgery, the staff is warm and welcoming. Dr. Yonick is amazing, he is very knowable, listens to you and makes you feel extremely comfortable. I could not be happier with the results! More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Best center for all facial needs. OMG amazing service and services offered. More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2018

Karen is absolutely so sweet. Chatting with her feels like chatting with a friend. She really took her time in our consultation and made me feel absolutely comfortable with our choice in action for the appointment. I cant wait to see her again and catch up. More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2018

I just love Karen. She takes the time to get to know each and everyone of her patients and what they need in terms of treatments. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2018

Karen Yonick and staff provide amazing care! Each member of the team is friendly and inviting. I felt at ease as soon as I arrived. The Yonick team is very professional and I look forward to future appointments as a patient of the Yonick team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

This was my first visit to this office and I was so impressed when I walked in. Their displays were neatly placed out and I loved that they have essential oil diffusers throughout the office. I was welcomed by the medical esthetician Dariele and she was just a joy. We talked skin care and what my best options were to keep my skin healthy and looking youthful. We did a dermaplane (first timer) and OMG my skin has never felt better. I will be switching over to this office for my injectables as well! Top notch! More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2018

This was my first visit to the midland office for Botox. This was my first experience with Karen , the nurse practitioner. She was very helpful and easy to talk to. She shared information about some other skin treatments their office offers. I would recommend Dr. Yonick and their staff to my friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.