Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Midland, MI

Our Reviews

Locating the best plastic surgeon to perform a specific procedure can seem overwhelming. That's why Dr. David Yonick has chosen to be very transparent with his practice and what his patients have experienced by putting all our patient’s reviews in one place so that you can learn about their opinions and their results. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking their time to post their stories. This allows Dr. Yonick to provide the best plastic surgery services available in the Midland, MI area. We invite you to browse the stories of our patients and learn what they have to say about their experiences at Yonick Plastic Surgery. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

I have been going here for 6 months or so. I have had an upper arm lift by Dr Yonick and have seen his wife Karen for anti aging concerns. I have had a Halo treatment, a few BBL’s, Hydro facials & Botox. This place is amazing!! I am 52 years old and get asked all the time about my skincare products. ZO skin and Yonick’s!! 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2020

I went to see Dr Yonick to have my upper arm (wings) removed. Then Karen for my aging face. I had the halo done, I have had BBL’s, hydro facials, Botox for on my face. I get asked all the time what did I do? You look amazing! I never spent money on myself, always put my family first. I am so glad I put money into me! I feel better about myself than I have in years! Dr. Yonick, Karen, Tara, Jill..I could just keep naming people, thank you for helping me find my confidence!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

Love treating myself to Botox and Hydrafacials at Yonick Plastic Surgery. First off the aesthetic of the office is on point; second they back up their work with science and certified knowledge. Each practitioner is happy to answer your every question, give recommendations and educate which really eliminates any potential anxiety. It is a very open and honest practice focused on a healthy relationship with beauty & skin, not overselling. Yonick Plastic Surgery is an understated gem of Midland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

I have been going to Yonick since October 2019 after pregnancy hormones did a number on my skin. Karen has spent so much time researching and educating me on ways to improve my skin. I also have had monthly hydrafacials with Tara to help work on my pigmentation issues. After following their program religiously for five months, I am beyond happy with my results! No invasive procedures, no down time — just a consistent skin care routine using the best skin care products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Love, love, love the procedure I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I had really wonderful experience with Tara receiving botox. First off, the new Yonick office building is beautiful and the office staff is extremely friendly, professional and welcoming. Tara is very knowledgeable and I appreciated that she listened to me, offered her professional opinion and then explained how she would be proceeding based on our conversation. Tara made the experience all about me by ensuring I was comfortable and ensuring I achieved the my desired results--the results are FANTASTIC and exactly what I wanted and what we discussed. I will definitely be back and specifically with Tara--she was absolutely amazing! Highly recommended! More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2018

Karen Yonick and staff provide amazing care! Each member of the team is friendly and inviting. I felt at ease as soon as I arrived. The Yonick team is very professional and I look forward to future appointments as a patient of the Yonick team! More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2019

Karen is a perfectionist in the best way possible. She really listens to you on ehat your goal is for the visit and the best way to achieve. I have felt so comfortable with Karen and trust her judgement and knowledge of the products she is using. Couldnt be happier! More

5.0
Review from TL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2019

One appointment and I’m hooked with Karen! More

5.0
Review from DR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2019

Best skin care in the TriCity area. Karen is the best. More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Best center for all facial needs. OMG amazing service and services offered. More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2018

Karen is absolutely so sweet. Chatting with her feels like chatting with a friend. She really took her time in our consultation and made me feel absolutely comfortable with our choice in action for the appointment. I cant wait to see her again and catch up. More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2018

I just love Karen. She takes the time to get to know each and everyone of her patients and what they need in terms of treatments. More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2018

This was my first visit to the midland office for Botox. This was my first experience with Karen , the nurse practitioner. She was very helpful and easy to talk to. She shared information about some other skin treatments their office offers. I would recommend Dr. Yonick and their staff to my friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.