Patient Reviews

Reviews for Yonick Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

Locating the best plastic surgeon to perform a specific procedure can seem overwhelming. That's why Dr. David Yonick has chosen to be very transparent with his practice and what his patients have experienced by putting all our patient’s reviews in one place so that you can learn about their opinions and their results. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking their time to post their stories. This allows Dr. Yonick to provide the best plastic surgery services available in the Midland, MI area. We invite you to browse the stories of our patients and learn what they have to say about their experiences at Yonick Plastic Surgery. 

Filter262 Reviews  
5.0
Review from HT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the care my daughter received and her self esteem has improved greatly as a result More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I can't say ENOUGH...I was a participant in Allura..the new NON EVASIVE Lipo treatment..the results are nothing short of AMAZING.. having had an issue for quite some time some time I was beyond the moon. The building and it's appointments are beautiful. The staff is genuine and helpful.. I wish they could have more stars as an option More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

What a great experience! Their office is beautiful and all of the staff were friendly and professional. I am beyond delighted with my treatment and I am so excited that this place exists in Midland! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

Great first timer with BBL Karen made me feel comfortable and I love all my products! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

The entire team is super kind & helpful. Highly recommend 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

What a wonderful office...from the ladies in the front to the doctor. The procedures were amazing. I will continue to do business with them and look forward to each visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2020

Absolutely love everything about Yonick’s plastic Surgery!! Karen is amazing and does fabulous BOTOX and extremely knowledgeable with skin care! Dr. Yonick was so sweet and kind explaining the Halo procedure... besides Botox every 3 months,Halo is next on my list. Zo products are fabulous and Yonick skincare line Vit C pads and toner are my favorite!! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2020

Best day ever! Hydra facial & dermaplaning today! I cannot give enough stars!!!! Thank you so much to all at Yonick Plastic Surgery Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2020

Yonick Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Center is the best place to have any cosmetic procedures. Their staff members are experts in their field, and will work with you to create a customized plan to make you look and feel your best. Their building is beautiful, it smells delicious, and you will feel warm and pampered the whole time you are there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2020

5 Stars! Great place with amazing staff 💙 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2020

The entire staff is wonderful!! Karen and Tara are amazing and the new location is beautiful!! Highly recommend! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

I have been going here for 6 months or so. I have had an upper arm lift by Dr Yonick and have seen his wife Karen for anti aging concerns. I have had a Halo treatment, a few BBL’s, Hydro facials & Botox. This place is amazing!! I am 52 years old and get asked all the time about my skincare products. ZO skin and Yonick’s!! 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2020

I went to see Dr Yonick to have my upper arm (wings) removed. Then Karen for my aging face. I had the halo done, I have had BBL’s, hydro facials, Botox for on my face. I get asked all the time what did I do? You look amazing! I never spent money on myself, always put my family first. I am so glad I put money into me! I feel better about myself than I have in years! Dr. Yonick, Karen, Tara, Jill..I could just keep naming people, thank you for helping me find my confidence!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2020

Yonick Plastic Surgery are true professionals. I had a great experience with Karen Yonick APRN and BBL laser and continue to order my skincare products through their office. I cannot wait to see them again and let them be my best self. 5 stars all the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Dr. Yonick, Karen and all staff here are wonderful. So thankful I found them and so thankful to feel so comfortable discussing my issues with Karen. She is so understanding & honest and willing to help in any way she can. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

Love treating myself to Botox and Hydrafacials at Yonick Plastic Surgery. First off the aesthetic of the office is on point; second they back up their work with science and certified knowledge. Each practitioner is happy to answer your every question, give recommendations and educate which really eliminates any potential anxiety. It is a very open and honest practice focused on a healthy relationship with beauty & skin, not overselling. Yonick Plastic Surgery is an understated gem of Midland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

My husband had skin cancer above his lip that Dr. Yonick removed and he doesn't even have a scar!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

I have been going to Yonick since October 2019 after pregnancy hormones did a number on my skin. Karen has spent so much time researching and educating me on ways to improve my skin. I also have had monthly hydrafacials with Tara to help work on my pigmentation issues. After following their program religiously for five months, I am beyond happy with my results! No invasive procedures, no down time — just a consistent skin care routine using the best skin care products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Love, love, love the procedure I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

What a great experience! Their office is beautiful (light and bright) and all of the staff were friendly and professional. Tara does an awesome hydra facial and she had answers to all of my questions. I am delighted with my treatment and beyond excited that this place exists in Midland! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2020

My entire experience at Yonick was phenomenal. The office is brilliant, well-designed, and modern. The waiting area is welcoming and the front desk staff are kind. It was my first visit and Megan did a wonderful job of explaining the necessary paperwork and what my visit would entail.Tara is a great nurse. She answered all of my many questions and provided me with thorough answers. The experience was very relaxing and at no point did I feel rushed. There was a very good blend of interaction and providing me with time to enjoy my time. At check-out, I was greeted by more team members and they expertly guided me toward a couple of products that I'll look forward to using. Overall, I'd go back and would recommend Yonick to anyone. More

5.0
Review from PM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2019

Everything was good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 17, 2019

What a welcomed and much needed addition to Midland. Sparkling clean facility with personable and caring staff. My skin has never looked better, thank you Karen Yonick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

I recently went into the office to purchase products. Megan and Macy were both very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2019

Great staff and Dr. Yonick was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2019

I came here last week for a hydrofacial and dermaplane. The building and decor is so beautiful, clean and relaxing. They also had fresh coffee brewed when I arrived. I LOVE TARA! She was so knowledgeable and thoughtful with all my questions. In the past week I’ve received so many compliments on my skin since my derma plane and hydrofacial. Thanks so much for the new confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

I came here last week for a hydrofacial and dermaplane. The building and decor is so beautiful, clean and relaxing. They also had fresh coffee brewed when I arrived. I LOVE TARA! She was so knowledgeable and thoughtful with all my questions. In the past week I’ve received so many compliments on my skin since my derma plane and hydrofacial. Thanks so much for the new confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2019

I have gone in to be evaluated on a second procedure. I am always impressed how easy it is to talk with Dr. Yonick. He has given me my options for my troubled chin area and has given me 2 great options. I felt like he listened to what I wanted and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I had really wonderful experience with Tara receiving botox. First off, the new Yonick office building is beautiful and the office staff is extremely friendly, professional and welcoming. Tara is very knowledgeable and I appreciated that she listened to me, offered her professional opinion and then explained how she would be proceeding based on our conversation. Tara made the experience all about me by ensuring I was comfortable and ensuring I achieved the my desired results--the results are FANTASTIC and exactly what I wanted and what we discussed. I will definitely be back and specifically with Tara--she was absolutely amazing! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I've had great experiences with the whole office staff. Karen and Jen have been very professional and knowledgable in answering my questions and helping me decide what skin products to use and what procedures to have done. Each visit has left me feeling more confident. I would highly recommend their services!LikeShow more reactions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2019

I would definitely recommend Yonick Plastic Surgery. The whole staff is professional, comforting and patient, making sure that all questions you have are answered. Jen does an amazing job in her procedures, takes her time and explains exactly what she is going to do so that you feel comfortable and that you are getting what you want. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2019

I've had great experiences with the whole office staff. Karen and Jen have been very professional and knowledgable in answering my questions and helping me decide what skin products to use and what procedures to have done. Would highly recommend their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I had a beyond fabulous BOTOX experience at Yonick Plastic Surgery recently. I saw an Aesthetic Nurse for Botox injections and I am thrilled with the result. This appointment was very different from my previous experience with Botox at a "pop up", all for the better. I met with the Nurse prior to receiving injections, she took pictures of my face in various expressions and explained to me which wrinkles and expression lines Botox could help me with. She then studied my face and carefully made notes about where she would administer the Botox and the results I was likely to see. The injections were quick and not uncomfortable. It was explained to me that the wrinkle relaxer can take up to two weeks to spread and settle in completely and that along the way I might feel different sensations and notice my expression and facial movement might change daily. This was key to my experience because 24 hours later, my eyelids felt heavy and my eyebrows seemed to move such that I looked very strange, this would have alarmed me if without the explanation of what I could expect. This was transient, the heavy feeling and strange expressions disappeared over the next couple of days. I am thrilled with the result, my "Frankenforehead" deep creases are gone, my brow refuses to furrow and my eyes seem brighter and more open. I look like myself, but now more like my younger self!After my injections, the Aesthetic Nurse had me make an appointment to come in two weeks later for follow up appointment. She explained that this is the protocol at Yonick Plastic Surgery, at the follow up appointment, results are analyzed and touch ups can be performed if needed, more pictures are taken so results can be documented and charted in my record for continuity when I need my next appointment. I loved looking at my before and after photos!The level of professionalism and care taken at this appointment blew me away. I feel as though my treatment was handled by experts who offered me education and understanding throughout my treatment and follow up. I feel my Aesthetic procedure was administered with the same serious care and respect as a medical procedure, that is an important point of difference for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I had received botox from another local business and was happy with my results, but after my appointment at Yonick with Tara and Karen I had no idea it could be so much better!!! The level of service, professionalism, relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff blew me away!! Although the services provided are medical grade, they don't have to be void of comfortable settings... the procedure rooms were well thought out to make the customer comfortable and relaxed... not cold and, well... medical. I will be back and will be exploring more services!! More

5.0
Review from TE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2019

My experience always starts as soon as I walk through the door.....the peaceful ambiance of this place....I always feel cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2019

I had gone in to see Dr. Yonick for a tummy tuck evaluation and a face lift. The staff was amazing, friendly and professional. I was initially evaluated by Dr. Yonick for a face lift as my skin was very discolored and sagging. Dr. Yonick also noticed a few areas of concern for skin cancer on my face before we did anything else and he took a few biopsies. They luckily all came back benign but I had peace of mind and was taught at length about sunscreen. We then addressed I didn't need a face lift. He recommended Halo laser and BBL treatment plan. I am in the middle of my treatment plan now and couldn't be happier about my results. I was even happier I didn't need a face lift! I was also evaluated for a tummy tuck and looking to have a combination surgery with another procedure I need to have done. Dr. Yonick showed me many before and after pictures in his office, explained the procedure. I was recommended to Dr. Yonick by a friend of mine and I have been so happy with my services. More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2019

Staff and Dr very kind and compassionate. Short wait time! More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2019

Fantastic results and wonderful staff More

5.0
Review from RC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2019

Knowledgeable, thorough, very professional. Lets you have the information you need to feel confident in your decision. Outstanding surgeon! More

5.0
Review from DR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2019

LOVE THAT PEOPLE NOTICE MY SKIN AND ASK WHAT I DO. ALWAYS TELL THEM TO SEE KAREN FOR THE BEST SKIN CARE IN THE STATE. More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2019

Karen is a perfectionist in the best way possible. She really listens to you on ehat your goal is for the visit and the best way to achieve. I have felt so comfortable with Karen and trust her judgement and knowledge of the products she is using. Couldnt be happier! More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

I really appreciate Dr. Yonick and his staff. Very professional. More

5.0
Review from TW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2019

Very pleased with results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2019

Great staff, totally dedicated to making the right skin program for you and if you want surgery, Dr Yonick is thoughtful and diligent in making the right choices with you! More

5.0
Review from RS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2019

Truly a great experience, I would recommend Dr. Yonick's practice in a heartbeat. More

5.0
Review from SN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2019

Very professional with an ability of actually caring about his patients . Great office staff too We are pleased with Dr. Yonick. More

5.0
Review from TW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2019

Dr. Yonick was pleasant and friendly. He defined and explained my problem and treatment options to my understanding and allowed time for questions. I did not feel rushed. His office personnel were very friendly and knowledgeable as well. The office environment was set up to also proved had a very calming atmosphere. More

5.0
Review from ED  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2019

Very professional, friendly doctor and staff. More

5.0
Review from TA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2019

The entire staff was friendly and made me feel welcome right from the start. The atmosphere in the office was incredibly calming. More

5.0
Review from NG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2019

Great staff, I would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2019

I went into the office and didn’t know what to expect. I am amazed at how beautiful my skin looks. Less wrinkles ....around my eyes,along my nose and mouth. I now have an upper lip. Subtle not fake looking. Lipstick looks phenomenal. The staff is wonderful. Such positive energy. More

5.0
Review from NG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2019

Great staff, I would recommend! More

5.0
Review from KC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

Staff was awesome and caring. Very impressed with the care at every visit. More

5.0
Review from CB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

My surgeon and his staff we’re all very professional yet friendly as well. Something I really appreciate. More

5.0
Review from FR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2019

Very satisfied with doctor staff and all services today. More

5.0
Review from ED  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2019

Very good service, professional staff. More

5.0
Review from MS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2019

Karen is fantastic! I could not be happier with the results from BBL and skin care products. She is very knowledgable and truly cares about what is best for YOU. I love how welcoming and friendly the entire staff is. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from IP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

Would recommend again More

5.0
Review from SH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

I was seen on time. Courteous and the surgery went very good. More

5.0
Review from MH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2019

So impressed with Dr. Yonick. He is kind and informative. His staff is second to none. I would definitely refer any of my friends to him. More

5.0
Review from SK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2019

They spent time with me and seemed to really listen to my concerns. I felt like I was the only person in the office that day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

I had an excellent experience at Yonick Plastic Surgery. The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable on their products and treatments. The procedure itself was also fantastic. I went in to to get a hydrofacial not entirely knowing what that was. The staff and Nurse Practitioner explained it to me on site with further elaboration on the procedure and skin care in general.Not only did I show significant results right after the procedure, but I was shown products with the pros and cons explained for each one (including price) to help me keep the positive results. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking find out more about possible treatments or already has their mind made. More

5.0
Review from SN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2019

our initial review and consultation was conducted as professionally as expected. Our first impression of Dr. Yonick was quite favorable, and were looking forward to a pleasant experience I hope the hospital he works out of adheres to the same professional structure as Dr. Yonick appears to. More

5.0
Review from CE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2019

Appreciated I received an explanation of what could and could not be done. Very nice staff. More

5.0
Review from DT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2019

Warm, caring and professional staff. No pushing of procedures. I feel very comfortable in Dr. Yonick's care. More

5.0
Review from MH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2019

Everything was top rate, from the time I walked it the door. I would change nothing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Yonick, Karen and Ashley at Yonick Plastic Surgery! I have received the highest quality of care with comprehensive treatment using the latest technology. Yonick Plastic Surgery provides outstanding care for their patients. I constantly recommend my family and friends to Yonick Plastic Surgery who are interested in dermaplaning, hydrofacials, Botox, ZO Skin Care regimens, Coolsculpting and more. All of the providers are registered nurses, too, to ensure the safety and efficacy of treatments. Thank you. Sincerely, Dr. Chelsea Mason More

5.0
Review from DK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2019

Wonder Doctor More

5.0
Review from CM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2019

Dr. Yonick and his staff are amazing. The quality of work, the compassionate care, and efficiency is excellent. More

5.0
Review from PT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2019

My visit with Dr. Yonick was very nice. He explained exactly what needed to be done. His staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yonick to anyone who needs a good plastic surgeon. More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2019

I love this office! More

5.0
Review from DK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2019

"The staff and doctor listened to concerns and were kind and caring. Very professional!" More

5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2019

I loved my experience in having a breast augmentation completed by Dr. Yonick. He was an awesome surgeon who made me feel very comfortable and informed. Further, his staff and the office were great! I have pectus excavatum and was concerned about having complications as a result. I had none and I am now six-months post-op with renewed self-confidence!! More

5.0
Review from TP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2019

Excellent care More

5.0
Review from TL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2019

One appointment and I’m hooked with Karen! More

5.0
Review from DB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2019

Excellent Doctor. Dr Yonick fixed a surgery another surgeon screwed up. More

5.0
Review from LM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2019

For my initial consult, it was a pleasant experience. More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2019

Karen is kind, caring and absolutely brilliant. More

5.0
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2019

I always receive very professional treatment at the appointments I have had. The staff is very professional and there is a great atmosphere in the office. I really appreciate how all questions are answered and the information that is provided. DR. Yonick is a very informative professional and he makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

Incredibly grateful to Dr. Yonick, Karen and their entire staff for the wonderful care and compassionate treatment I received throughout my breast cancer reconstruction process, procedures and surgeries. You are the best! More

5.0
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2019

Great staff More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2019

Dr. Yonick provided my reconstruction surgery after a bilateral mastectomy. My results are wonderful. Any question I had was always addressed immediately. Dr. Yonick and his staff are warm and very kind. I am very thankful to have had Dr. Yonick help me during a very difficult period of my life. More

5.0
Review from EI  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2019

This was one of the most friendly, well organized and informative offices that I have ever had the pleasure of visiting More

5.0
Review from JW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2019

Very thorough, takes time to answer any question you have, did not feel rushed or like there wasn't enough time spent with me and my concerns were listened to. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
Review from HS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2019

Very happy with the whole visit. Dr very friendly as well as the staff. More

5.0
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Yonick took the time to appreciate my situation and discuss the options. More

5.0
Review from FB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2019

Easy to discuss my experience, very personable. More

5.0
Review from DR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2019

Best skin care in the TriCity area. Karen is the best. More

5.0
Review from tk  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2019

Wonderful staff, wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

My recent visit to Yonick Plastic Surgery was a very professional and uplifting experience.When I arrived I was greeted by Kelly. I quickly felt comfortable and she made me feel like, at that moment, I was all that mattered to her.The appointment was for juvederm fillers. My main concern was around my mouth. There were a lot of lines and an old injury issue, that as I aged seemed to worsen.I was then greeted by Ashlee Pitt who was to be administering my treatments. She was very friendly but very professional and explained to me what was going to take place in detail. And while she was working on me, she made sure that I was comfortable.After the injections were completed, she handed me a mirror so that I could visualize what was done. I was so overwhelmed by the change, though subtle....exactly what i was hoping for! Ashlee gave to me my confidence again. She made my mirror my friend again!!There are no words to express to Ashlee and Yonick Plastic Surgery how grateful I am for giving me my smile back!Everyone in that office is friendly, professional and knowledgeable and I highly recommend Yonick Plastic Surgery!Thank you again Ashlee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

I would highly recommend Yonick Plastic Surgery, the staff is warm and welcoming. Dr. Yonick is amazing, he is very knowable, listens to you and makes you feel extremely comfortable. I could not be happier with the results! More

5.0
Review from TS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2019

The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Yonick explained my situation very well. More

5.0
Review from ED  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2019

First visit. Very prompt, professional and personable. Looking forward to next visit. More

5.0
Review from BZ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Yonick has done an amazing job from my consult, to my surgery (abdominoplasty & liposuction), to the check-ups post surgery. He was very helpful in answering all of my questions and making me feel comfortable to move forward with surgery and I am absolutely amazed by his work. Dr. Yonick has helped me achieve a look that I couldn't obtain on my own and I would recommend him to any of my friends and family. Dr. Yonick's office will continue to be my preferred place for procedures. More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2019

Best center for all facial needs. OMG amazing service and services offered. More

5.0
Review from KM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2019

I thought the office and staff were very professional. I felt very comfortable the entire time and and very happy with my results. More

5.0
Review from WB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2019

Received excellent care. Surgery performed in very professional manner. More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2019

The office staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable throughout the consultation process. More

5.0
Review from CB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2019

Have not yet had my surgery but expect Dr. Yonick to due his very best as he is a professional. More

5.0
Review from KC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2019

Great experience More

5.0
Review from sl  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2019

Love everything! The Staff & Dr Yonick are easy to talk to & help you with any questions More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2019

I was completely satisfied with the information provided to me during the initial consultation visit. I feel I now have all the information necessary to decide whether to proceed with the plastic surgery or not. More

5.0
Review from GW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2019

Very friendly and helpful More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2019

Every one was super! More

5.0
Review from TB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2019

I received wonderful and compassionate care from Dr. Yonick and his entire staff during my post-mastectomy reconstructive surgeries and procedures. I am very happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Yonick and his office to anyone. I can’t thank them enough. More

5.0
Review from TB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2019

I appreciate everything Dr. Yonick and his caring staff has done for me. More

5.0
Review from KM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2019

Dr. Yonick and his whole staff are great! Very professional and very friendly! Felt very comfortable on my first visit. Dr yonick is very patient and kind when I wasn’t feeling to good before my surgery. Helped me through that and I felt so comfortable! More

5.0
Review from PM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2018

Everything was good. Wait time was minimal. Dr answered all questions he took time which was most appreciated More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2018

Karen is absolutely so sweet. Chatting with her feels like chatting with a friend. She really took her time in our consultation and made me feel absolutely comfortable with our choice in action for the appointment. I cant wait to see her again and catch up. More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2018

I just love Karen. She takes the time to get to know each and everyone of her patients and what they need in terms of treatments. More

5.0
Review from JW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2018

This is a professional, yet very warm and welcoming group. Truly a pleasure! More

5.0
Review from LL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2018

Great care. Knowledgeable, personable, excellent communication. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2018

Karen Yonick and staff provide amazing care! Each member of the team is friendly and inviting. I felt at ease as soon as I arrived. The Yonick team is very professional and I look forward to future appointments as a patient of the Yonick team! More

5.0
Review from SD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2018

The Yonick team is incredible! Everyone has an amazing positivity demeanor. Karen is kind knowledgeable and thorough. More

5.0
Review from SL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 27, 2018

"Friendly staff. Easy to schedule appointments. Dr. Yonick was very professional and I am pleased with the outcome of the surgery." More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2018

Staff so kind and professional. More

5.0
Review from HV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2018

Very friendly provider and staff. More

5.0
Review from FH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Yonick's office. I immediately feel relaxed when I enter, I have never had to wait too long, and they are very knowledgeable More

5.0
Review from NL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2018

My contact with the Yonicks has been very positive More

5.0
Review from PR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2018

Entire staff was extremely kind and patient with me presugery and post surgery. Very happy and satisfied with results so far! More

5.0
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

I like dr Yonik’s office, I like the people, how they treat you, everything is done with a lot of professionalism. They listen, they care. They take you serious and make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
Review from TG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

The office is so accommodating and friendly. I feel like part of the family when I go in for my visit. Thank you Yonick staff. More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Prior to choosing a facility, I researched multiple offices in Midland and Bay City. Yonick Plastic Surgery was the only facility that had a board certified plastic surgeon who owned and operated the business, all while performing many of the procedures himself. Initially I met with Dr. Yonick and his certified nurse practitioner and they both put my mind at ease. I was unsure of where to begin with my journey towards youthful skin, and they were able to provide me with multiple options, but ultimately helped me decide on the best plan based on my budget and expectations. While Dr. Yonick was extremely knowledgeable, Karen Yonick, APRN was the star of the show. Karen was flexible with my schedule, highly intelligent, and very personable. She performed all of the procedures herself and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Karen was very meticulous and took her time with me. I never felt rushed or felt like i was a burden. After my procedures Karen provided me with an inexpensive skin care regimen that takes less than than three minutes to complete. I would only trust my skin with knowledgeable, educated, experts and I found all of that and more at Yonick Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

For the middle aged woman that wants to reverse time, doesn’t want to look “fake,” and expects professionalism, finding Yonick Plastic Surgery was like finding a diamond in a sea of rocks. Dr. Yonick and his wife, Karen treated me with professionalism and guidance while always considering cost and long term skin goals. We all want to turn back time without losing the uniqueness of our face. Their lasers and skin care treatment line are helping me achieve that look of mature youth. Often, you will have to travel to a large city to find individuals with their education, credentials, and skills. We are so lucky to have Dr. Yonick and Karen in central Michigan. They are the dynamic duo. My skin looks and feels better than it has in years. More

5.0
Review from JE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2018

Excellent care More

5.0
Review from BR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2018

I would definitely recommend Dr. Yonick. He is great. The whole staff is very impressive. Great people to work with. Dr. Yonick genuinely cares about his patients and his performance in surgery. They helped me be me. They are all wonderful. More

5.0
Review from RS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2018

Karen is fantastic. She made my experience a very pleasant one and I’m loving my results from laser hair removal! More

5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2018

I would definitely recommend Dr. Yonick. He is great. The whole staff is very impressive. Great people to work with. Dr. Yonick genuinely cares about his patients and his performance in surgery. They helped me be me. They are all wonderful. More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2018

Karen is fantastic. She made my experience a very pleasant one and I’m loving my results from laser hair removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2018

great people excellent experience with everything, job well done. More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2018

Dr Yonick, Karen and all the staff are always so nice, and make me feel that they really care ! Everyone always has a beautiful smile on their face. Great place. Great people More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2018

Very friendly staff and a very reasonable wait time. Very much enjoyed the relaxing music and the diffusers. More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2018

Very friendly staff and a very reasonable wait time. Very much enjoyed the relaxing music and the diffusers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

I had two procedures done, I seen a difference.I like all the detailed information I was given to be able to make the choices I wanted.I Enjoyed the friendliness of all those in the office. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2018

Dr. Yonick is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to answer questions you may have, no matter how many times you ask the same question. He is personable and explains things to you until you are comfortable moving forward. I have full confidence in Dr. Yonick and his care. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2018

Dr. Yonick is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to answer questions you may have, no matter how many times you ask the same question. He is personable and explains things to you until you are comfortable moving forward. I have full confidence in Dr. Yonick and his care. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2018

Dr Yonick and his staff are exceptional More

5.0
Review from SE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2018

Staff are very professional and caring. Very relaxing environment and low pressure. Definitely a patient driven, non-pushy staff and physician. Felt very comfortable through every step of the consultation. More

5.0
Review from HC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2018

excellent service More

5.0
Review from SE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2018

Staff are very professional and caring. Very relaxing environment and low pressure. Definitely a patient driven, non-pushy staff and physician. Felt very comfortable through every step of the consultation. More

5.0
Review from VB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2018

"I was extremely nervous for a consult but they all made me feel very comfortable." More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2018

No waiting and very efficient and kind staff. Immaculate office and informative staff. Dr very truthful and informative. Will definitely go back. More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2018

No waiting and very efficient and kind staff. Immaculate office and informative staff. Dr very truthful and informative. Will definitely go back. More

5.0
Review from TB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2018

very friendly, caring ,and professional would highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from TB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2018

very friendly, caring ,and professional would highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Friendly staff! Great wait times! Very satisfied with the quality of care I receive! More

5.0
Review from P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

I have never encountered an office that was as efficient, as friendly, and as respectful of my time as Dr. Yonick's office. The organization and careful thought that went into the development of his practice is incredible. His innovation in regards to e-mail and text reminders is miles ahead of any other practice that I have went to. The entire staff is warm and inviting and they truly respect and value your time. I would recommend Dr. Yonick because he truly cares about the work that he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2018

Amazing experience at Yonick Plastic Surgery. Equipment and techniques are state of the art. I went in today for a pregnancy facial. It was clear that the staff was knowledgeable and made sure that the safety of my baby was of the utmost importance. Dariele gave me a relaxing and customized hydra facial and then customized a routine for me to do at home. Dr. Yonick himself personally looked over the products to make sure they were safe for pregnancy and nursing. Really great experience and already looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you Yonick Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2018

After being diagnosed with melanoma on a Thursday, I had an appointment with Dr. Yonick on the following Monday and surgery that Friday. Dr. Yonick and his staff are top notch!! More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2018

He was great answered all of my concerns and questions. Very informational. More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2018

The staff and doctor were very helpful. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from PK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2018

Thank you Dr Yonick and staff for the excellent care I received. Your office and staff create a very relaxing atmosphere from the time we entered till we left everyone is always willing to answer any questions I had thank you. More

5.0
Review from SM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2018

"I love everything and body about this office. They make you feel at home...do excellent work above and beyond caring and kindness! I would definitely recommend this office staff and Dr Yonick to my family and best friends!!" More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2018

I love everything and body about this office. They make you feel at home...do excellent work above and beyond carting and kindness! I would definitely recommend this office staff and Dr Yonick to my family and best friends! More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2018

Very professional practice i would recommend Dr. David Yonick to anyone. More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2018

Dr. Yonick was easy to talk to, and he listened. More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2018

Dr. Yonick was easy to talk to, and he listened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

This week, I received a facial customized to my exact needs! Dariele was amazing and explained what products could and could not be used on my face and the result was wonderful, my face looked instantly brighter and more refreshed. The front desk person was lovely as I walked in, and the aesthetician was very good at her job. The facial was relaxing and pampering and just what I needed to revive my skin! I will definitely be a returning customer, and encourage anyone looking for a spa-like atmosphere mixed with professionalism and top-grade products head to Yonick Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2018

It is refreshing to see that there is still people who genuinely care! This office greets you by name, make the visit personalized and shows compassion. I have been telling everyone about the experience. You guys rock. More

5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2018

It is refreshing to see that there is still people who genuinely care! This office greets you by name, makes the visit personalized and shows compassion. I have been telling everyone about the experience. You guys rock!' More

5.0
Review from SA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2018

everyone was very pleasant and nice - dr yonick especially - very happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

This was my first visit to this office and I was so impressed when I walked in. Their displays were neatly placed out and I loved that they have essential oil diffusers throughout the office. I was welcomed by the medical esthetician Dariele and she was just a joy. We talked skin care and what my best options were to keep my skin healthy and looking youthful. We did a dermaplane (first timer) and OMG my skin has never felt better. I will be switching over to this office for my injectables as well! Top notch! More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2018

The whole office staff are wonderful. Karen and Darielle thank you for all you do for me. Love to all! More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2018

Very friendly staff and doctor. Quick visits no long wait times. Surgery went great and no pain.' More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2018

'Dr. Yonick is highly skilled and knowledgeable. I am very impressed with his medical training and how thoroughly he explains procedures. His staff is also outstanding and makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. They are all willing to provide information and help you make the best choice to fit your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Yonick.' More

5.0
Review from KH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2018

I live in Bay City, but happily drive to Midland to see the Yonicks for quality medical care. Not only are they on the leading edge of plastic surgery, they are compassionate and kind, which is extremely important in my book. Thank you for taking such good care of your patients! More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2018

"Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable" More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2018

Dr. Yonick is highly skilled and knowledgeable. I am very impressed with his medical training and how thoroughly he explains procedures. His staff is also outstanding and makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. They are all willing to provide information and help you make the best choice to fit your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Yonick More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2018

The office staff and medical staff are very kind and professional. They really provide a spa like atmosphere. More

5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2018

Very honest and don't do anything that really don't need to get done if its not necessary. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2018

Office staff is very welcoming and helpful. Dr. Yonick is knowledgeable and skilled at in-office procedures More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2018

Everything went well and I was well informed More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2018

'Dr. Yonick and his entire staff are always professional, friendly and extremely helpful. I appreciate everything they do to make my procedures as stress free as possible. They are amazing!' More

5.0
Review from CD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2018

Great staff! Beautiful environment. More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2018

Everything went well and I was well informed More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2018

Dr. Yonick and his entire staff are always professional, friendly and extremely helpful. I appreciate everything they do to make my procedures as stress free as possible. They are amazing! More

5.0
Review from P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2018

Professionals all around. Personable also. More

5.0
Review from RT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr Yonick did a real nice procedure on my hand, you can hardly see where it was. More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2018

I love it here! Staff so friendly, plus it always smells so amazing with the diffusers everywhere! I can honestly say that I don't hate these appointments like I do most doctors appointments. Also, I never wait more than 5 minutes. Its glorious. More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2018

I love it here! Staff so friendly, plus it always smells so amazing with the diffusers everywhere! I can honestly say that I don't hate these appointments like I do most doctors appointments. Also, I never wait more than 5 minutes. Its glorious.' More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2018

I love it here! Staff so friendly, plus it always smells so amazing with the diffusers everywhere! I can honestly say that I don't hate these appointments like I do most doctors appointments. Also, I never wait more than 5 minutes. Its glorious. More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2018

I love it here! Staff so friendly, plus it always smells so amazing with the diffusers everywhere! I can honestly say that I don't hate these appointments like I do most doctors appointments. Also, I never wait more than 5 minutes. Its glorious. More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2018

Dr. Yonick is Professional, great staff, all are very friendly and make you feel comfortable during your procedure More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2018

I was very happy with the appointment! More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

I was made to feel very comfortable, from check ln to check out. I felt important to everyone. Excellent experience. More

5.0
Review from TB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

great experience with everyone I had contact with More

5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

Very nice not rude all were very understanding More

5.0
Review from AH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

Dr. Yonick is highly skilled in his trade and very caring. More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
Review from LB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

Very professional staff. My surgery to remove implants was very successful. I have experienced no problems and I am very pleased with the results. More

5.0
Review from MH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2018

Very happy overall. Great office staff. More

5.0
Review from TP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2018

Very pleased with all the service today and the entire staff More

5.0
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2018

Dr.Yonick and his staff are always professional, caring, willing to listen, and polite! I feel very welcomed and cared for while on the phone and in the office! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2018

Dr.Yonick and his staff are always professional, caring, willing to listen, and polite! I feel very welcomed and cared for while on the phone and in the office! Thank you More

5.0
Review from W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 03, 2018

So far so good. Dr. Yonick's staff is very polite an courteous. Dr. Yonick is very nice answer all your questions. More

5.0
Review from AG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2018

Everyone in the office is so smiley and welcoming! Karen was kind, patient, and helpful in answering all of my post-procedure care questions More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2018

I was made to feel very comfortable More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2018

Karen and her team are a "rare find"! Through and since my recent Halo procedure they have made me feel truly cared for. Nothing superficial here with this staff...all very professional and very accessible! GO FOR IT More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2018

My experience with Dr Yonnick and his staff has been excellent. I really appreciate the honest discussion about treatment options at my initial appointment and I’m very happy with the results! More

5.0
Review from KP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2018

A very informative first visit. Questions answered thoroughly, staff was great and very helpful and understanding. More

5.0
Review from KP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2018

A very informative first visit. Questions answered thoroughly, staff was great and very helpful and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2018

The entire staff including the Doc himself are a rare find! Had the Halo procedure yesterday done by Karen with genuine care for me. Looking forward to all my future visits to this place; for the procedures and the great people! More

5.0
Review from J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr Yonick is the best! I just had surgery to remove a granuloma from my scalp. He got me scheduled quickly (my office visit was Monday and my surgery was just 2 days later). He has a very calm, gentle, and understanding demeanor. I would definitely recommend him to others. More

5.0
Review from H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2018

Everyone was wonderful More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2018

Very happy with the appointment. Very professional. More

5.0
Review from J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr Yonick is the best! I just had surgery to remove a granuloma from my scalp. He got me scheduled quickly (my office visit was Monday and my surgery was just 2 days later). He has a very calm, gentle, and understanding demeanor. I would definitely recommend him to others. More

5.0
Review from H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2018

Everyone was wonderful. More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2018

Very happy with the appointment. Very professional . More

5.0
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2018

The wait time was very minimal, office staff very friendly, and actually preferred this office over Bay City. More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2018

I really liked the staff and the doctor was very kind and attentive. He answered all my questions. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2018

Very pleasant staff and physician. Very warm atmosphere. Will recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2018

The wait time was very minimal, office staff very friendly, and actually preferred this office over Bay City. More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2018

Nice office staff and DR. All were easy to talk to More

5.0
Review from W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2018

Excellent experience More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2018

My experience with Karen and all your staff has been wonderful. Everyone is so nice, polite and caring. I enjoy every visit in your office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

I had my first hydrofacial it was amazing skin looks and feels brand new . Can’t wait for the next one. The staff is very friendly and Dr Yonick thank you for helping answer questions for my mother . More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2018

Dr. Yonick and his wife made my son feel very comfortable during the visit. The staff was caring and kind. This was our 1st time meeting the staff and Dr. but felt like we had been patients for years. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2018

Appreciated the honesty regarding procedures More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2018

This was my first visit to the midland office for Botox. This was my first experience with Karen , the nurse practitioner. She was very helpful and easy to talk to. She shared information about some other skin treatments their office offers. I would recommend Dr. Yonick and their staff to my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2018

Office staff is very friendly and efficient. No long waits in the office. Dr. Yonick is very caring, professional and skilled. His explanations are thorough and easy to understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 03, 2018

I had a HALO laser treatment done about 2 months ago. I was nervous but everything was explained in detail to me. My results look amazing and looking forward to my other treatments I have scheduled. Dr. Yonick did an amazing job and the staff is wonderful and so caring. More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2018

Had my Halo laser treatment and I’m 2 months out. My skin looks younger and healthier. Dr. Yonick explained everything well and the office staff is so friendly More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2018

Very friendly and easy to understand my care needs. More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2018

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Yonick. After meeting with several plastic surgeons over the years, I finally found the right one to perform my Breast augmentation. Dr. Yonick is very knowledgeable and helped me understand all of my options. I am very pleased with his work. I have and will continue to recommend him. More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2018

Very friendly and easy to understand my care needs. More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2018

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Yonick. After meeting with several plastic surgeons over the years, I finally found the right one to perform my Breast augmentation. Dr. Yonick is very knowledgeable and helped me understand all of my options. I am very pleased with his work. I have and will continue to recommend him. More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2018

Good More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2018

Very friendly staff.up beat n happy office dr. yonick is a caring, patient professional.he explained my out patient procedure.he treated me like family.i have been singing his praises ever since my surgery n recovery.excellent physician More

5.0
Review from J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2018

Have not had my surgery yet, but have had a great experience with friendly staff and very excited for my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I had the HALO laser treatment, pro fractional and micro laser peel done for my deep acne scarring and it was the best desicion I have ever made. Dr. David Yonick and Nurse Practitioner Karen Yonick were a dream team to work with. They have an excellent, friendly and efficient staff that made the whole experience one of a kind. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I had the Forever Clear BBL done by Karen. At 32 years old, I suffer from adult hormonal acne. I was nervous about how this treatment would feel. Karen calmed my nerves and was very professional and informative about the steps she was taking. My pores already look so much tighter/smaller, feels so soft, and my acne looks much lighter in such a short time. I am looking forward to the next 48 hours how my face will look after getting this treatment! Amazing...highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2018

I had a hydro facial a month ago and the results were fabulous! My skin is noticeably tighter and my pores are clear and smaller. I was also very impressed by the prompt, knowledgeable and friendly staff. If your looking to treat yourself, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

I had a hydro facial a month ago and the results were fabulous! My skin is noticeably tighter and my pores are clear and smaller. I was also very impressed by the prompt, knowledgeable and friendly staff. If your looking to treat yourself, look no further! More

5.0
Review from W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr Yonick is very knowledgeable and helpful with guiding your health care decisions. He has always taken extra time to explain the procedure, the risks and expected outcomes. A great new location and friendly staff More

5.0
Review from W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr Yonick is very knowledgeable and helpful with guiding your health care decisions. He has always taken extra time to explain the procedure, the risks and expected outcomes. A great new location and friendly staff.' More

5.0
Review from SW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2018

I had the HALO laser treatment, pro fractional and micro laser peel done for my deep acne scarring and it was the best desicion I have ever made. Dr. David Yonick and Nurse Practitioner Karen Yonick were a dream team to work with. They have an excellent, friendly and efficient staff that made the whole experience one of a kind. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from DB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2018

Dr. Yonick has a great bedside manner and exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff at the office was not only extremely helpful but very knowledgable in all areas. Would recommend Dr. Yonick to anyone looking for an EXCELLENT plastic surgeon. More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2018

'Staff is extremely kind and very informative. Would highly recommend this place to anyone!' More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

Professional & knowledgeable More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2018

Everything went well, beginning to end. Very happy with the whole operation. More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2018

Dr Yonick is very to talk to and does not make you feel self conscious. More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2018

I cant say enough good things about Dr. Yonick and his staff! I am a breast cancer patient and he has helped me through a lot of setbacks. He does wonderful work and I would recommend him to all my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2018

I just had the micro laser peel as recommended by Dr. Yonick. Karen Yonick performed my procedure. It seriously took years off my face!! My skin was beat up previously from sun damage, stress and ex smoker. I’m blown away at how quick the procedure was and the end result. Highly recommend this place. Thank you ?? More

5.0
Review from AW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2018

I had the Forever Clear BBL done by Karen. At 32 years old, I suffer from adult hormonal acne. I was nervous about how this treatment would feel. Karen calmed my nerves and was very professional and informative about the steps she was taking. My pores already look so much tighter/smaller, feels so soft, and my acne looks much lighter in such a short time. I am looking forward to the next 48 hours how my face will look after getting this treatment! Amazing...highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2018

Dr Yonick provided excellent care in a friendly, professional manner. I would recommend him with high regards. More

5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2018

Every one was very nice and helpful Doctor explained everything throughly More

5.0
Review from H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2018

Staff and Doctor made me feel comfortable More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2018

Everyone in this office was Fantastic and I would recommend Dr. Yonick. More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2018

Dr. Yonick is very professional, easy to communicate with, is caring and understanding of your needs. I am very satisfied with the results from breast reconstruction. More

5.0
Review from S.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 25, 2018

Dr. Yonick is great! I would recommend him to my family and friends, as I already have. More

5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2018

Dr. Yonick is great! I would recommend him to my family and friends, as I already have. More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2018

Ok - so I’ve never had a facial before and was convinced to give it a try this week. Holy cow! It was seriously awesome. Trishia Brooks was a total pro...she educated me throughout the entire process, explained each step along the way, and really made the whole thing an awesome experience. Karen and David Yonick have pulled together an AMAZING team and created such a wonderful business. Every person I interacted with was friendly, knowledgeable, and seemed genuinely happy to see and talk to me. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family More

5.0
Review from K.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr. Yonick is very easy to talk to, he explained the procedure and I knew what to expect. Most importantly, he fixed the problem with my finger, and he did an excellent job of making my surgery result in NO scar. I would highly recommend him and his friendly staff. More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2018

Dr. Yonick is very easy to talk to, he explained the procedure and I knew what to expect. Most importantly, he fixed the problem with my finger, and he did an excellent job of making my surgery result in NO scar. I would highly recommend him and his friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Everyone at this office is outstanding. Dr Yonick was awesome with my daughter’s laser procedure. He was so kind and compassionate with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

I called the office with some questions about coolsculpting, and spoke with Patti. She explained what the process would be like, and answered all of my questions. I work in customer service, so it is very important to me. Patti's customer service was outstanding! Once we have a date set, I plan on making several appointments; for myself and my bridesmaids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

I've been seeing Trishia Brooks for the last year and half! She has completly changed my skin for the better! It's the best it's ever been! Any body looking for a great facial and someone that truly cares about your skin. Contact her right away! I went to the new place a few weeks ago! Any one from the staff I encountered were all very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

Everyone in the office was very friendly and welcoming! I have always felt embarrassed of my acne but Trisha Brooks has always helped me and guided me in the right direction with which procedure would help me and what products to use afterwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Dr. Yonick and his staff are wondeful! He takes such good care of his patients. So glad I had him do my surgery! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Dr Yonick is great. He takes his time with you and listens to your needs. He is honest and holds himself to the highest level of excellence and integrity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2020

Dr. Yonick continues to be my favorite for all my laser resurfacing and filler needs. He is beyond smart and at the forefront of procedures. Won't go to anyone else! The staff is so friendly and amazing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.