Patient Reviews

Reviews for Halo™ by Sciton Procedures Near Midland, MI

Our Reviews

Locating the best plastic surgeon to perform a specific procedure can seem overwhelming. That's why Dr. David Yonick has chosen to be very transparent with his practice and what his patients have experienced by putting all our patient’s reviews in one place so that you can learn about their opinions and their results. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking their time to post their stories. This allows Dr. Yonick to provide the best plastic surgery services available in the Midland, MI area. We invite you to browse the stories of our patients and learn what they have to say about their experiences at Yonick Plastic Surgery. 

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2020

Absolutely love everything about Yonick’s plastic Surgery!! Karen is amazing and does fabulous BOTOX and extremely knowledgeable with skin care! Dr. Yonick was so sweet and kind explaining the Halo procedure... besides Botox every 3 months,Halo is next on my list. Zo products are fabulous and Yonick skincare line Vit C pads and toner are my favorite!! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

I have been going here for 6 months or so. I have had an upper arm lift by Dr Yonick and have seen his wife Karen for anti aging concerns. I have had a Halo treatment, a few BBL’s, Hydro facials & Botox. This place is amazing!! I am 52 years old and get asked all the time about my skincare products. ZO skin and Yonick’s!! 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2020

I went to see Dr Yonick to have my upper arm (wings) removed. Then Karen for my aging face. I had the halo done, I have had BBL’s, hydro facials, Botox for on my face. I get asked all the time what did I do? You look amazing! I never spent money on myself, always put my family first. I am so glad I put money into me! I feel better about myself than I have in years! Dr. Yonick, Karen, Tara, Jill..I could just keep naming people, thank you for helping me find my confidence!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2020

Yonick Plastic Surgery are true professionals. I had a great experience with Karen Yonick APRN and BBL laser and continue to order my skincare products through their office. I cannot wait to see them again and let them be my best self. 5 stars all the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

I have been going to Yonick since October 2019 after pregnancy hormones did a number on my skin. Karen has spent so much time researching and educating me on ways to improve my skin. I also have had monthly hydrafacials with Tara to help work on my pigmentation issues. After following their program religiously for five months, I am beyond happy with my results! No invasive procedures, no down time — just a consistent skin care routine using the best skin care products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2019

I had gone in to see Dr. Yonick for a tummy tuck evaluation and a face lift. The staff was amazing, friendly and professional. I was initially evaluated by Dr. Yonick for a face lift as my skin was very discolored and sagging. Dr. Yonick also noticed a few areas of concern for skin cancer on my face before we did anything else and he took a few biopsies. They luckily all came back benign but I had peace of mind and was taught at length about sunscreen. We then addressed I didn't need a face lift. He recommended Halo laser and BBL treatment plan. I am in the middle of my treatment plan now and couldn't be happier about my results. I was even happier I didn't need a face lift! I was also evaluated for a tummy tuck and looking to have a combination surgery with another procedure I need to have done. Dr. Yonick showed me many before and after pictures in his office, explained the procedure. I was recommended to Dr. Yonick by a friend of mine and I have been so happy with my services. More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2018

Karen and her team are a "rare find"! Through and since my recent Halo procedure they have made me feel truly cared for. Nothing superficial here with this staff...all very professional and very accessible! GO FOR IT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2018

The entire staff including the Doc himself are a rare find! Had the Halo procedure yesterday done by Karen with genuine care for me. Looking forward to all my future visits to this place; for the procedures and the great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 03, 2018

I had a HALO laser treatment done about 2 months ago. I was nervous but everything was explained in detail to me. My results look amazing and looking forward to my other treatments I have scheduled. Dr. Yonick did an amazing job and the staff is wonderful and so caring. More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2018

Had my Halo laser treatment and I’m 2 months out. My skin looks younger and healthier. Dr. Yonick explained everything well and the office staff is so friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I had the HALO laser treatment, pro fractional and micro laser peel done for my deep acne scarring and it was the best desicion I have ever made. Dr. David Yonick and Nurse Practitioner Karen Yonick were a dream team to work with. They have an excellent, friendly and efficient staff that made the whole experience one of a kind. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from SW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2018

I had the HALO laser treatment, pro fractional and micro laser peel done for my deep acne scarring and it was the best desicion I have ever made. Dr. David Yonick and Nurse Practitioner Karen Yonick were a dream team to work with. They have an excellent, friendly and efficient staff that made the whole experience one of a kind. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2018

I just had the micro laser peel as recommended by Dr. Yonick. Karen Yonick performed my procedure. It seriously took years off my face!! My skin was beat up previously from sun damage, stress and ex smoker. I’m blown away at how quick the procedure was and the end result. Highly recommend this place. Thank you ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.