Patient Reviews

Reviews for Midland, MI Plastic Surgery Karen Yonick Forever Young BBL™ Procedures

Our Reviews

Locating the best plastic surgeon to perform a specific procedure can seem overwhelming. That's why Dr. David Yonick has chosen to be very transparent with his practice and what his patients have experienced by putting all our patient’s reviews in one place so that you can learn about their opinions and their results. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking their time to post their stories. This allows Dr. Yonick to provide the best plastic surgery services available in the Midland, MI area. We invite you to browse the stories of our patients and learn what they have to say about their experiences at Yonick Plastic Surgery. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

Great first timer with BBL Karen made me feel comfortable and I love all my products! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

I have been going here for 6 months or so. I have had an upper arm lift by Dr Yonick and have seen his wife Karen for anti aging concerns. I have had a Halo treatment, a few BBL’s, Hydro facials & Botox. This place is amazing!! I am 52 years old and get asked all the time about my skincare products. ZO skin and Yonick’s!! 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2020

I went to see Dr Yonick to have my upper arm (wings) removed. Then Karen for my aging face. I had the halo done, I have had BBL’s, hydro facials, Botox for on my face. I get asked all the time what did I do? You look amazing! I never spent money on myself, always put my family first. I am so glad I put money into me! I feel better about myself than I have in years! Dr. Yonick, Karen, Tara, Jill..I could just keep naming people, thank you for helping me find my confidence!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2020

Yonick Plastic Surgery are true professionals. I had a great experience with Karen Yonick APRN and BBL laser and continue to order my skincare products through their office. I cannot wait to see them again and let them be my best self. 5 stars all the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Dr. Yonick, Karen and all staff here are wonderful. So thankful I found them and so thankful to feel so comfortable discussing my issues with Karen. She is so understanding & honest and willing to help in any way she can. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2019

I had gone in to see Dr. Yonick for a tummy tuck evaluation and a face lift. The staff was amazing, friendly and professional. I was initially evaluated by Dr. Yonick for a face lift as my skin was very discolored and sagging. Dr. Yonick also noticed a few areas of concern for skin cancer on my face before we did anything else and he took a few biopsies. They luckily all came back benign but I had peace of mind and was taught at length about sunscreen. We then addressed I didn't need a face lift. He recommended Halo laser and BBL treatment plan. I am in the middle of my treatment plan now and couldn't be happier about my results. I was even happier I didn't need a face lift! I was also evaluated for a tummy tuck and looking to have a combination surgery with another procedure I need to have done. Dr. Yonick showed me many before and after pictures in his office, explained the procedure. I was recommended to Dr. Yonick by a friend of mine and I have been so happy with my services. More

5.0
Review from MS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2019

Karen is fantastic! I could not be happier with the results from BBL and skin care products. She is very knowledgable and truly cares about what is best for YOU. I love how welcoming and friendly the entire staff is. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I had the Forever Clear BBL done by Karen. At 32 years old, I suffer from adult hormonal acne. I was nervous about how this treatment would feel. Karen calmed my nerves and was very professional and informative about the steps she was taking. My pores already look so much tighter/smaller, feels so soft, and my acne looks much lighter in such a short time. I am looking forward to the next 48 hours how my face will look after getting this treatment! Amazing...highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from AW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2018

I had the Forever Clear BBL done by Karen. At 32 years old, I suffer from adult hormonal acne. I was nervous about how this treatment would feel. Karen calmed my nerves and was very professional and informative about the steps she was taking. My pores already look so much tighter/smaller, feels so soft, and my acne looks much lighter in such a short time. I am looking forward to the next 48 hours how my face will look after getting this treatment! Amazing...highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.