Patient Reviews

Reviews for Yonick Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

Locating the best plastic surgeon to perform a specific procedure can seem overwhelming. That's why Dr. David Yonick has chosen to be very transparent with his practice and what his patients have experienced by putting all our patient’s reviews in one place so that you can learn about their opinions and their results. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking their time to post their stories. This allows Dr. Yonick to provide the best plastic surgery services available in the Midland, MI area. We invite you to browse the stories of our patients and learn what they have to say about their experiences at Yonick Plastic Surgery. 

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

Great first timer with BBL Karen made me feel comfortable and I love all my products! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

The entire team is super kind & helpful. Highly recommend 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2020

Absolutely love everything about Yonick’s plastic Surgery!! Karen is amazing and does fabulous BOTOX and extremely knowledgeable with skin care! Dr. Yonick was so sweet and kind explaining the Halo procedure... besides Botox every 3 months,Halo is next on my list. Zo products are fabulous and Yonick skincare line Vit C pads and toner are my favorite!! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2020

Best day ever! Hydra facial & dermaplaning today! I cannot give enough stars!!!! Thank you so much to all at Yonick Plastic Surgery Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2020

Yonick Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Center is the best place to have any cosmetic procedures. Their staff members are experts in their field, and will work with you to create a customized plan to make you look and feel your best. Their building is beautiful, it smells delicious, and you will feel warm and pampered the whole time you are there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2020

5 Stars! Great place with amazing staff 💙 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2020

The entire staff is wonderful!! Karen and Tara are amazing and the new location is beautiful!! Highly recommend! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2020

I went to see Dr Yonick to have my upper arm (wings) removed. Then Karen for my aging face. I had the halo done, I have had BBL’s, hydro facials, Botox for on my face. I get asked all the time what did I do? You look amazing! I never spent money on myself, always put my family first. I am so glad I put money into me! I feel better about myself than I have in years! Dr. Yonick, Karen, Tara, Jill..I could just keep naming people, thank you for helping me find my confidence!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2020

Yonick Plastic Surgery are true professionals. I had a great experience with Karen Yonick APRN and BBL laser and continue to order my skincare products through their office. I cannot wait to see them again and let them be my best self. 5 stars all the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

My husband had skin cancer above his lip that Dr. Yonick removed and he doesn't even have a scar!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

I have been going to Yonick since October 2019 after pregnancy hormones did a number on my skin. Karen has spent so much time researching and educating me on ways to improve my skin. I also have had monthly hydrafacials with Tara to help work on my pigmentation issues. After following their program religiously for five months, I am beyond happy with my results! No invasive procedures, no down time — just a consistent skin care routine using the best skin care products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

What a great experience! Their office is beautiful (light and bright) and all of the staff were friendly and professional. Tara does an awesome hydra facial and she had answers to all of my questions. I am delighted with my treatment and beyond excited that this place exists in Midland! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2019

Great staff and Dr. Yonick was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2019

I came here last week for a hydrofacial and dermaplane. The building and decor is so beautiful, clean and relaxing. They also had fresh coffee brewed when I arrived. I LOVE TARA! She was so knowledgeable and thoughtful with all my questions. In the past week I’ve received so many compliments on my skin since my derma plane and hydrofacial. Thanks so much for the new confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2019

I would definitely recommend Yonick Plastic Surgery. The whole staff is professional, comforting and patient, making sure that all questions you have are answered. Jen does an amazing job in her procedures, takes her time and explains exactly what she is going to do so that you feel comfortable and that you are getting what you want. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2019

I've had great experiences with the whole office staff. Karen and Jen have been very professional and knowledgable in answering my questions and helping me decide what skin products to use and what procedures to have done. Would highly recommend their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2019

Great staff, totally dedicated to making the right skin program for you and if you want surgery, Dr Yonick is thoughtful and diligent in making the right choices with you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2019

I went into the office and didn’t know what to expect. I am amazed at how beautiful my skin looks. Less wrinkles ....around my eyes,along my nose and mouth. I now have an upper lip. Subtle not fake looking. Lipstick looks phenomenal. The staff is wonderful. Such positive energy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

Incredibly grateful to Dr. Yonick, Karen and their entire staff for the wonderful care and compassionate treatment I received throughout my breast cancer reconstruction process, procedures and surgeries. You are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2018

great people excellent experience with everything, job well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2018

Amazing experience at Yonick Plastic Surgery. Equipment and techniques are state of the art. I went in today for a pregnancy facial. It was clear that the staff was knowledgeable and made sure that the safety of my baby was of the utmost importance. Dariele gave me a relaxing and customized hydra facial and then customized a routine for me to do at home. Dr. Yonick himself personally looked over the products to make sure they were safe for pregnancy and nursing. Really great experience and already looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you Yonick Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

This week, I received a facial customized to my exact needs! Dariele was amazing and explained what products could and could not be used on my face and the result was wonderful, my face looked instantly brighter and more refreshed. The front desk person was lovely as I walked in, and the aesthetician was very good at her job. The facial was relaxing and pampering and just what I needed to revive my skin! I will definitely be a returning customer, and encourage anyone looking for a spa-like atmosphere mixed with professionalism and top-grade products head to Yonick Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

I had my first hydrofacial it was amazing skin looks and feels brand new . Can’t wait for the next one. The staff is very friendly and Dr Yonick thank you for helping answer questions for my mother . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2018

I had a hydro facial a month ago and the results were fabulous! My skin is noticeably tighter and my pores are clear and smaller. I was also very impressed by the prompt, knowledgeable and friendly staff. If your looking to treat yourself, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

I had a hydro facial a month ago and the results were fabulous! My skin is noticeably tighter and my pores are clear and smaller. I was also very impressed by the prompt, knowledgeable and friendly staff. If your looking to treat yourself, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2018

I just had the micro laser peel as recommended by Dr. Yonick. Karen Yonick performed my procedure. It seriously took years off my face!! My skin was beat up previously from sun damage, stress and ex smoker. I’m blown away at how quick the procedure was and the end result. Highly recommend this place. Thank you ?? More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2018

Ok - so I’ve never had a facial before and was convinced to give it a try this week. Holy cow! It was seriously awesome. Trishia Brooks was a total pro...she educated me throughout the entire process, explained each step along the way, and really made the whole thing an awesome experience. Karen and David Yonick have pulled together an AMAZING team and created such a wonderful business. Every person I interacted with was friendly, knowledgeable, and seemed genuinely happy to see and talk to me. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Everyone at this office is outstanding. Dr Yonick was awesome with my daughter’s laser procedure. He was so kind and compassionate with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

I called the office with some questions about coolsculpting, and spoke with Patti. She explained what the process would be like, and answered all of my questions. I work in customer service, so it is very important to me. Patti's customer service was outstanding! Once we have a date set, I plan on making several appointments; for myself and my bridesmaids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

I've been seeing Trishia Brooks for the last year and half! She has completly changed my skin for the better! It's the best it's ever been! Any body looking for a great facial and someone that truly cares about your skin. Contact her right away! I went to the new place a few weeks ago! Any one from the staff I encountered were all very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

Everyone in the office was very friendly and welcoming! I have always felt embarrassed of my acne but Trisha Brooks has always helped me and guided me in the right direction with which procedure would help me and what products to use afterwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Dr. Yonick and his staff are wondeful! He takes such good care of his patients. So glad I had him do my surgery! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Dr Yonick is great. He takes his time with you and listens to your needs. He is honest and holds himself to the highest level of excellence and integrity. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.